We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great soup!”
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #200 of 595 Restaurants in Ann Arbor
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Restaurant details
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great soup!”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

I am not by nature a soup lover. But the Thai Curry at this establishment is to die 4. It is full of vegetables, a lite noodle and a sweetness-most likely coconut milk. The counter service is so-so. But the manager is friendly and it is a good value. I can take my vegans and non-vegan friends there. Lots of pasta dishes and sandwiches.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    11
    5
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Korean first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
62 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Speedy but not memorable”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

Stopped after a swim meet with some fellow team mates. Dishes were quick but nothing special. Prices 7-8$/entree. Did offer some unique meals but no real wow factor. Difficult to find parking spaces but easy to get to from US 23. Location was clean. One of the team mates got the mac and cheese and thought it was very good.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nah1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
“noodles and company”
Reviewed 29 October 2013

my daughter loves the noodles and chicken here and I enjoy their lettuce wraps.Good service and clean and the food is consistent and good.A little pricy for what you get however.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank helena m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Always tasty noodles and friendly people”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

My family enjoys the simple noodles here frequently. The food is consistent with a good flavor. There is a decent variety choices. The service is also pleasant and friendly.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bob A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Yuck City!”
Reviewed 6 November 2012

Is this place still open? It's so gross I never go there. I feel like this is a place students go and spend way too much and feel like because they are paying $10 for a bowl of noodles with one piece of chicken and a tiny sprig of broccoli with a few shavings of cheese on top its a great restaurant. Well I guess I have a grown up palette (I don't really) because this place makes me feel regret. Overall rating: high price low on quality.

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing