We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”
Review of A Hello Faz Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
A Hello Faz Pizza
Ranked #409 of 594 Restaurants in Ann Arbor
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

I love Hello Faz Pizza it is very good i usually pick up on the way home from work. The Kids love it and ask for it a lot.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank a2james
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Our new favorite for pizza”
Reviewed 2 September 2013

My graduate school age child has been enjoying their takeout for weeks. They are prompt, and their pizza is excellent with wonderful crust. You can design your own from a large list of ingredients, and they have the best gluten free crust I have ever tried.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ellen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 74 helpful votes
“Surprisingly good local pizza”
Reviewed 12 May 2013

Had a very good slice of pizza at this local strip mall pizzeria. I am from the east coast and am quite picky about pizza, but this was more than acceptable.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank SFTraveler009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rockville, Maryland
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Decent food, horrible service”
Reviewed 21 August 2012

I went to Hello Faz at 11:20am today--the sign on the door says it opens at 10--they actually open at 11. However, the guy working there told me there would be no pizza ready for another 30 minutes. No pizza for almost the first HOUR they are open? I was incredulous! I went to this restaurant in 2011 without any problems, but the staff has changed since then. Needless to say, I will not be going back. I was very disappointed.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Katherine S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“Good pizza at great price”
Reviewed 20 February 2012

This is good, well-flavored pizza and the prices are excellent. The wait at the counter is pretty long though - can be up to 15-20 minutes to wat for one pizza. Parking is iffy,

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Loveran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed A Hello Faz Pizza also viewed

 

Been to A Hello Faz Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing