We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Toss the "Monster"”

Hudson Mills Metropark
Ranked #14 of 84 things to do in Ann Arbor
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: 1,549-acre park has an 18-hole golf course.
Pinckney, Michigan
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Toss the "Monster"”
Reviewed 8 May 2014

I have played disc golf here for many years and there is the "Monster" hole on the extended course found at the disc gold course at Hudson Mills. You do have to pay a little bit to play as sometimes you'll see a employee on a golf cart but it is well worth it this course is excellent.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Useless-Eater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

72 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    22
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
ann arbor, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Hudson Mills Metropark is great all year”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

Although we don't typically go to Hudson Mills in the winter it really is beautiful to go there all year, picnic, walk, hike, relax, it's a great place

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Steven K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
152 reviews
55 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Soccer Fields”
Reviewed 5 March 2014

I used to play soccer here, they are some beautiful fields. The who area is a great place to run, play sports and they also have Frisbee golf available.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank abbeyroad2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Prescott Valley, Arizona
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Disc Golf fans must visit.”
Reviewed 26 December 2013

I was pleased that in addition to the disc golf course, the park also has walking trails, nature classes, picnic facilities, and parking that is ample for busy occasions.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Topher_Dad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Great Metro Park”
Reviewed 13 December 2013

This park is where I have been coming to since I was a little kid. It is somewhere I try to visit whenever I return home. It is definitely changing, but I think for the good. More amenities and activities. Still, wading the river and hitting up the nature trails is the best.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank zkoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hudson Mills Metropark also viewed

 

Been to Hudson Mills Metropark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing