We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Needs an update”
Review of Days Inn Ann Arbor

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Ann Arbor
Ranked #33 of 35 Hotels in Ann Arbor
Reviewed 18 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Alicia B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (829)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Ann Arbor
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

559 - 565 of 829 reviews

Reviewed 17 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sydney L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sabrina H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 10 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Judith P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Lisa L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 March 2014

The hotel was dirty, run down, the hallways were covered in warped carpet that wobbled with roller suit cases, we opened the door to the room and cigarette smoke evacuated. I thought this was ironic because the front desk told me twice it was a non-smoking room, I said yes, thats what I asked for, and the smell was sick. The pictures were screwed to the walls and no extra towels. I did note the linens were very clean and bed passed bed-bug inspection. This was an emergency hotel room and all left within 30 miles. We found a fork and half a piece of pie on the balcony on the ground, odd! Perhaps, a few people were hanging out in the room until they were notified the room was just rented b/c the smoke in the room was thick and the TV was warm when we first entered.

Room Tip: No extras, no towels...
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MoMooney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ann Arbor hotels
2.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Ann Arbor - U of Michigan South
0.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#30 of 35 in Ann Arbor
155 reviews
3.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn PLUS+ Ann Arbor University North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ann Arbor
5.9 mi away
Wyndham Garden Ann Arbor
Wyndham Garden Ann Arbor
#29 of 35 in Ann Arbor
469 reviews
3.0 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites University South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Ann Arbor? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Ann Arbor

Address: 2380 Carpenter Rd, Ann Arbor, MI 48108-1102
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Michigan > Ann Arbor
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 35 Hotels in Ann Arbor
Price Range: £30 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Ann Arbor 2*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Ann Arbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn - Ann Arbor Hotel Ann Arbor
Days Inn Ann Arbor Michigan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing