We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Consistently Good” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Noodles & Company

Noodles & Company
Ranked #362 of 588 Restaurants in Ann Arbor
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating, Takeout
Albion, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Consistently Good”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

Fast service and healthy tasty food. Last time I had lunch here, I ate the Mediterranean sandwich. So much better than anything you can get at a fast food place. The catering menu is really helpful when feeding larger groups.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jenny N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    7
    4
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Much better alternative for fast-food in AA”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2013

Though this place offers a lot of different noodles, our favorite noodles thus far are Pad Thai with shrimps or stake, Barbecue pork Mac, and Steak Stroganoff. You can also order a side dish (soup or salad) for just one dollar. Fast cooking.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Oxana_and_Pavel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Noodles”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

One of my favorite places to eat. Casual, but more upscale than fast food. The staff are very friendly and there is no tipping!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank streichn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
73 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Variety and Quality - something for even picky family members”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2012

Stopped in for dinner per my young nieces request. It's great that you can get Italian, Mediterranean, Asian and American all in one location! Casual, order at the counter but from there on full service. Meal delivered to your table where you are told if you need anything else just flag them down and no tipping allowed. Between the three of us we had the Mac n Cheese which my niece cleaned her bowl ( unusual for her), I had the Pad Thai which was good, and my sister had the Penne Rosa which was also good. You can opt for regular of smaller portion which is nice in our supersized world. I also had the Thai soup and it was fresh and very good. The ciabatta rolls were good as well. It was quick, easy and cheap!!! We will return.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank shmtw2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kodiak, Alaska
Level Contributor
114 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Better than average for 'fast food'”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 August 2012 via mobile

Good variety of noodle type meals. Everything was quick and served hot. Good service, good prices and no tipping.

Good for a quick meal that isn't served in a box..

    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Caleb B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodles & Company also viewed

 

Been to Noodles & Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing