We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good pizzas”

Alfoccino Italian Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 129 Restaurants in Auburn Hills
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Whitby, Canada
Level Contributor
689 reviews
413 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 301 helpful votes
“Good pizzas”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 May 2014

We were staying at the Quality Inn in Auburn Hills and found a menu for Alfoccino in the room. We stopped in one evening and had a selection of pizzas. Service was very fast and courteous. I wish we had visited this restaurant on our first of 2 evenings, as we would have been back for more.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FlyAtNIght
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    65
    38
    18
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Auburn Hills, Michigan
Level Contributor
279 reviews
202 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Great Service”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 April 2014

I have been here several times. Love the little rolls they serve when first seated. My favorite dish is the chicken parmesan, while my companion usually orders the salmon. Salads are usually fresh, and the service is excellent. Tables are very closely spaced, which is my only complaint. Booths fill up quickly.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kathy203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Grand Rapids, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“most tasteful food i've ever tasted”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2014

if you really wanna have the ultimate taste of an Italian food, Alfoccino would be the best place. the chicken was cooked to perfection. the service was great. the place was quite and i really enjoyed my meal. i'd recommend this place highly

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alice K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
179 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Good choice”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 March 2014 via mobile

Nice atmosphere. Chicken piccata was good. I thought it had coconut flavor but told not. Would have been nice to know added charge for whole wheat pasta. Drink prices seemed high. Salad was wonderful.
Did not have the rolls but looked great.

Helpful?
Thank Jeppy405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“good italian”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 January 2014

very good bread! The staff there wasn't very friendly, and we waited a little bit longer for our drinks.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Laura A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Alfoccino Italian Restaurant also viewed

 
Auburn Hills, MI
Auburn Hills, MI
 

Been to Alfoccino Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing