We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Zorbaz Experience.”

Zorbaz of Alexandria
Ranked #16 of 73 Restaurants in Alexandria
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Fitchburg, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
576 reviews
241 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 285 helpful votes
“Best Zorbaz Experience.”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

I've been to four Zorbaz now, and this was by far the best experience I have ever had. I lost faith in the brand doe to my other experiences at other locations, but my colleagues wanted to meet up here for lunch, so I agreed to do so. The lunch specials were affordable and tasted great. the tacos were great! What a great place to meet up for lunch with friends.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank JesseWhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    26
    9
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Awesome!”
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

Follow them on Twitter! It seems like they tweet specials daily! Order a margarita on the rocks with olives. It's the best thing ever. They really have so much good food and TONS of tap beer. I'm a local, and it's one of my fav bars/restaurants in Alex.

Helpful?
1 Thank ErikaL988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Minnesota
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 7 January 2014

The best pizza in town, and great selection of beers. Best deck in town over looking the lake. Inside it is clean with plenty of tv's showing all the games.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Vincent M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Minnesota
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Summertime Fun”
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Great location and good casual food outside on the deck while overlooking Lake L'Homme Dieu in Alexandria, Minnesota. The pizza is awesome!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ConiM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
85 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Good food Good service”
Reviewed 25 August 2013

We usually go there with friends and have always had good food, lots of it and great service, the cheese bread is wonderful and so are the Enchilada dinners!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mkm49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Zorbaz of Alexandria also viewed

 

Been to Zorbaz of Alexandria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing