We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Why ask for more?”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Aparthotel Premium Suites Santa Cruz
Ranked #6 of 49 Hotels in Santa Cruz
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
59 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Why ask for more?”
Reviewed 30 December 2013 via mobile

These cute and modern apartments located in the area of Sirari/Equipetrol, have just everything you need!
The location is great, just a couple of blocks from Avenida San Martin, where there are grocery stores and upscale restaurants and cafés.
My stay was most enjoyable!

Stayed May 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Hantravel10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    49
    25
    7
    2
    4
See reviews for
18
19
8
22
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canda
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We stayed at this hotel during a short overnight on connecting flights. Just to be clear, this is truly an apartment hotel so it does not have the ammenties of a full hotel. But for business travellers, those who speak Spanish, or people looking for an overnight connector hotel it is a very good choice. The rooms were massive (i.e apartment) with a kichen, AC, two baths, dining, etc. The hotel is in a very affluent residential neighborhood so it is safe and easy to walk a few blocks to find good restaurants and a grocery store for longer stays. It is also VERY quiet! The only negative is there is no elevator and all the rooms are up but nothing a small tip can't sort out.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank awhittlecrazy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 June 2013

This is one of the best options in Santa cruz and one of the best areas to stay. Apartmentsa are very spacious,comfortable and have everything you need. The supermarket is just one block.Staff is nice and helpful.There is also a taxi always near the place,though it is a bit overpriced,it is much safer than to take a taxi in the street. The best apartment is on the last floor with a huge terrace and awesome view.

Room Tip: on the last floor with a terrace
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank alice_bigworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miami, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 5 June 2013

this is a great place specialy is you are traveling with kids the people are very friendly, there is a market around the corner very safe neighborgood, the apartment was very clean, comfy, beautifil love it love it.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fatima2989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2013

Owners are friendly, we had a one bedroom top floor apartment which was nice and spacious. Location is out of town but cheap to get a taxi in. It's in a quiet suburb with a supermarket just around the corner. Seemed to be good value for money. Appears to be more suited to a business traveller.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank DRIW_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Santa Cruz hotels
2.5 mi away
Hotel LP Santa Cruz Centro
Hotel LP Santa Cruz Centro
#11 of 49 in Santa Cruz
287 reviews
1.8 mi away
Senses Boutique Hotel
Senses Boutique Hotel
#8 of 49 in Santa Cruz
265 reviews
0.2 mi away
Los Tajibos Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Camino Real Hotel
Camino Real Hotel
#2 of 49 in Santa Cruz
499 reviews
1.4 mi away
Radisson Hotel Santa Cruz
Radisson Hotel Santa Cruz
#5 of 49 in Santa Cruz
62 reviews
2.2 mi away
La Quinta Hotel
La Quinta Hotel
#14 of 49 in Santa Cruz
37 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aparthotel Premium Suites Santa Cruz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aparthotel Premium Suites Santa Cruz

Property: Aparthotel Premium Suites Santa Cruz
Address: Calle Las Begonias Nro 30 a 1 cuadra de la Av. San Martin - Equipetrol, Santa Cruz, Bolivia
Region: Bolivia > Santa Cruz Department > Santa Cruz
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 49 Hotels in Santa Cruz
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Aparthotel Premium Suites Santa Cruz 3.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Premium Suites Apart Hotels are an innovative 4-star lodging alternative, strongly oriented to a familiar tourist and / or corporate segment of business, ensuring to their potential guests the best performance for their money, through the most optimal Price - Quality relation. Currently the brand PREMIUM SUITES has 2 Apartoteles, both establishments of lodging are located in the best hotel zone and of greater economic movement of the city (Street the Begonias Nos 30 and 45, respectively, one block from Av. San Martin - Equipetrol), just 10 minutes from the city center, 12 minutes from the EXPOCRUZ Fairground, 15 minutes from the Viru Viru International Airport, 5 minutes from the ZOO, 2 minutes from the business center and the Ventura Mall, and only 1 Minute drive from the Los Tajibos Hotel Convention Center. Also in a radius of no more than 300 meters, you can access several of the best food alternatives in our city, in addition to ATM, Shops, Pharmacies, Bank Agencies, Supermarkets and others. Our offer of lodging between both apartments is 33 exclusive, comfortable and spacious apartments, which are distributed in 4 different types, from 25 mt2, 40 mts2, 58 mts2 and 70 mts2, four of them with private terrace and an extraordinary view of the city. As well as the reasons for each visit, Apart Hoteles Premium Suites are concerned about making your stay a pleasant experience, which is why our design responds to the impetuous need to provide you with more space and comfort during your stay. Incorporating items and services that ensure a high level of satisfaction. Proof of this is the implementation in each of our departments of therapeutic mattresses and pillows, air conditioners with control and temperature regulator, LCD screens, cable TV service, 2 independent Wi-Fi signals, a fully equipped, spacious kitchen Meeting rooms, private bathrooms, digital safe and a sofa bed in case you need to expand the accommodation capacity of your apartment. Our commitment is with you, in service, attention and total quality, we will be glad to receive it. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Aparthotel Premium Suites Santa Cruz reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing