We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Clarion Inn & Suites Atlantic City North
Nearby Hotels
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Empire Inn(Absecon)
US$34
US$30
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden State Inn(Absecon)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
239
113
44
17
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
239
113
44
17
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsatlantic citywafflesindoor poolthe general managerfresh fruitthe breakfast areatwo queen bedscasino hotelcontinental breakfastwhite horse pikeminute ridestayed one nightchecking ingreat pricenew jerseysaturday nightsandra
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 441 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2012

A Couple of friends and I went to Atlantic City for the weekend to relax and unwind. Check-in was a breeze and with our Groupons, we got tons of free stuff! So we decided we wanted to go out to a nice club, we called up the different casino's asking for there dress code, and they all said "no sneakers/tennis shoes"......granted we should have known this in the first place, but we are from Pittsburgh, you can get into our fanciest club with a "pull my finger" T-shirt on! So we called front desk and we asked them if they knew of anywhere we could find nice shoes for cheap, She said there was a K-mart close.....she could tell that we had been pre-gaming to go out for a solid hour and a half, so we couldn't drive. The DRIVER said he would go get them for us!!! alone, like we just gave him the money, and he went and grabbed them and we pre-gamed! once he came back, we switched our shoes and we were ready to go! This hotel definitely made our vacation!!! Great staff, great service

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jkoestline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2012

This is the second time my group (about 12 rooms) has stayed at the Clarion Atlantic City North. And again we had an excellent experience. The manager, Sandra, was amazing! There are allot of details when booking a group-- but Sandra made it stress free. She is the best! Really, all of the staff are great!

The hotel is new and clean. The staff are always in the lobby cleaning- dusting & mopping. The lobby has a fresh scent! The hotel is bright and cheery. We had a great time, and will return yet again!

Room Tip: The family suite is nice!
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank baallen33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2012

My wife and i went for a weekend get away and i book this hotel through Hotels.com, upon our arrival the young lady named Sandra checked us in, The room was spotless and Sandra was the type of person that if i had a business i would hire in a minute, she attended to all our needs and very polite. we will definately go back again. THANK YOU SANDRA !!!

Room Tip: Get the king size bed with the jacuzzi what a beautiful room
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2012

I'm a photographer and will be shooting a wedding in Galloway Twp. in August. I went on TripAdvisor to see what was available nearby and saw the outstanding reviews of the Clarion.

I just got off the phone with Kisha after booking 2 rooms. She is the reason I booked the hotel on the spot, super friendly and professional. Just hearing her enthusiasm about the hotel and her offering a manager's special, there's no reason to stay anywhere else, even to save a few dollars. I didn't even call any other hotels. If the experience at the hotel is anywhere close to the great experience in just booking it, we'll be back!

Hope to see Kisha in August, thank you!

Alyse
3 Chicks That Click Photography
www.3chicksthatclick.com

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Service
Thank Aly0705
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2012

We stayed in the clarion in atlantic city the female staff was excellent we got lost on the way to the motel and the person who answered the phone was great she gave us great directions and stayed on the phone with us until we arrived I think her name was kira. The service was great the jaccusi sweet was great and the waffle breakfast was the best . very clean .Better then staying in the big hotels. very accomodating. I reccomend this hotel highly. Cant wait 2 go back again.

Room Tip: very quiet we were on first floor jaccusi room
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sandy k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews