We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“The Best Garlic Butter!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Soria Moria Fusion Kitchen

Soria Moria Fusion Kitchen
Ranked #250 of 829 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Cuisines: Asian, Bar, Spanish, Pub, Cambodian, Norwegian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Business meetings, Child-friendly, Bar Scene, Cheap Eats, Romantic, Groups
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Richmond Hill, Ontario
Level Contributor
67 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“The Best Garlic Butter!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2014 via mobile

I ate at this restaurant yesterday and the food was good, but what stood out above all else was the free bread and garlic butter that came with it. It was so good, and so garlicky.

We got sandwiches and put the butter on them to make it even better! Seriously need to go just for this if you're a garlic lover.

Helpful?
Thank Tyler R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

114 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    34
    14
    6
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food lacked atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2014 via mobile

The food here is very good and very reasonably priced. The fish and chips was very good and my friends seemed to enjoy the chicken amok and spring rolls. It was very surprising at how quiet the restaurant was and just lacked atmosphere for me.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Arlenegormley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney
Level Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Wednesday tapas = $1 menu ”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

Fantastic opportunity to try out their menu. All meals on a Wednesday are $1 - as are their drinks (beer, wine, and cocktails).

All dishes are of a large portion, and all staff are friendly.

Wednesday night is busy so it may be best to book a table. With a busy night comes a small wait time... but it's worth it.

Helpful?
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shenzhen, China
1 review
“Baby b”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 June 2014

Hotel look like has french style and class. When go inside i find hotel resturant very small and old! The staff the face look like parent dead...very very very upset face. I try order and staff work very slowly. Also,waiting 30 minutes after food just come. I eat and taste very very vety not good. I reminder dont engage this restaurant better. Price expensive,food taste no good,staff work very slowly.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Baby B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Nice food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2014

This is a good little restaurant in the Soria Moria hotel. The staff were friendly and the menu was pretty good. The food wasn't overpriced and was quite good.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank CamTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Soria Moria Fusion Kitchen also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Soria Moria Fusion Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing