We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
42
34
12
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
42
34
12
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2012

I stayed for 2 days in Apsara Holiday Hotel in Siem Reap in July 2011. It was a very convenient location, close to the airport as well as the temples of Angkor Wat. Room was very good, staff courteous, the stay was peaceful. As I was a vegetarian, the restaurant staff helped me choose my menu to suit my taste. The Jasmine rice srved at Lunch was great.

Over all a very good experience.

Some temporary repair work was going on in the drive way leading to the hotel, which was causing some inconvenience, but it was temporary in nature.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RaviMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
63761318, Director of Sales at Apsara Holiday Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2012

Dear RaviMumbai,

Thank you very much for being our valued guests, and I would extend this thanks for your complement favorable comment.

I'm already shared this comment to my team player and they are so happy that you are satisfied with our services, as usual we are strive to provide our customer feel Apsara Holiday Hotel become '' Home a way from Home''

One again, is was a wonderful time that Apsara Holiday become a small part your experience during your excellent trip to Sie Reap, Cambodia.

We are looking forward to welcoming with big smile to you and family back to Apsara Holiday Hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Houn Sokhom

On behalf of Management and staff Apsara Holiday Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2012

This is one of my many stays at the Apsara Holiday, my favorite hotel in Siem Riep. The staffs are professional, polite and yet very friendly. Ms. Sean Chandy is excellent! The hotel is not very large and not very small, so I always felt like "at home". Room was nice clean as always. This time I noticed that the floor was upgraded to real wood floor. Thank you for making my stay a pleasant one.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Triet
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
63761318, Director of Sales at Apsara Holiday Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2012

Dear Triet Mr,

Warmest greeting from Apsara Holiday Hotel.

Thank you for providing us with your favorable feedback and I am delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel and services. Your comment is definitely a valuable as it allows us to improve on our products and services towards overall guests’ satisfaction.

We always strive to ensure every guest of Apsara Holiday be it on business or leisure leave the hotel contented, and in meeting the guests every need.

I will be happy to share comments to the hotel team members and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back home again soon.

Best regards,

Houn Sokhom

On be half Management and staff Apsara Holiday Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2012

From the time I entered the hotel to the day I checked out (7 days later) the staff were all professionals and all had beautiful smiles. I was greeted by a gentleman who welcomed me with a Cambodian scarf and a cool juice. All the staff members spoke adequate english. The hotel lobby was spacious and clean with enough back lighting to provide an ambience of calmness and relaxation. Soothing live traditional Khmer music was provided at the lobby during breakfast and dinner hours. The room was clean, well equipped with good lighting, and most importantly, the room was nice and cold. The highlight of this hotel was the variety of food that was provided in the restaurant. Coming from the US, one of the main concern was eating improperly cooked or dirty food. I had no such problems or concerns in this hotel. The food ranges from Asian to western style, enough for everyone. The pool was nice and clean, a nice getaway from the afternoon heat. The hotel is situated slightly at the outskirt of the city however there was no problem getting around as there was more than enough tuk tuk waiting to assist guests to their destinations. Overall I had a very pleasant experience staying at this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank alanthius
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
63761318, Director of Sales at Apsara Holiday Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2012

Dear Alanthius,

Thank you for providing us with your favorable feedback and I am delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay in our hotel. Your comment is definitely valuable as it allows us to improve on our products and services towards overall guests’ satisfaction.

We always strive to ensure every guest of Apsara Holiday be it on business or leisure leave the Hotel contented, and meet the guests every need.

I will be happy to share comments to the hotel team members and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back home again soon.

Best regards,

Houn Sokhom

On be half of Management & Staff of Apsara Holiday Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

Nice hotel, friendly staff, professional support. This is a good choice for holidays.

Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gin T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
63761318, Director of Sales at Apsara Holiday Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2012

Dear Gin T,

Warm greeting from Apsara Holiday Hotel.

Essentially please let me thanking for providing us your feedback via TripAdvisor community page. I realize this took time out of your day and for that I am appreciative.

Please be informed that your favorable comments have been shared with the team for improvement on areas where we did not meet your expectations.

Anyhow, we almost happy that Apsara Holiday Hotel can be a part in your enjoyment of Cambodia and we hope it is not too long before we have the pleasure to welcome you and your family back.

Kind regards,

Houn Sokhom

On be half of Management & Staff of Apsara Holiday Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2012

I really like this hotel! Rooms are clean, quiet. Staffs are friendly, kind. I think visitor will have a good time here.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Minh Thanh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
63761318, Director of Sales at Apsara Holiday Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 February 2012

Dear Minh Thanh B,


Thanking for sharing your experience when you stayed with us. We are delighted to learn from your guideline that you were impressed with our facilities and services.

Your fine compliments are highly appreciated and we shall certainly share the comment with our team player.

One again, we almost happy that Apsara Holiday Hotel can be a part in your enjoyment of Cambodia and we hope it is not too long before we have the pleasure to welcome you and your family back.

Kind regards,

Houn Sokhom

On be half of Management & Staff of Apsara Holiday Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews