We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Angkor Miracle Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Asarita Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,134)
Filter reviews
1,134 results
Traveller rating
674
334
88
26
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
674
334
88
26
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tukduty managerclose to the airportpub streetbreakfast buffetstar hotelthe salt water poolpool barbeautiful hotelfoot massagehotel lobbythe ground floornoodle soupdowntown siem reaptemple tourrooms are bigspecial thanks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
460 - 465 of 1,134 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 5 nights after reading generally good reviews on TA. Impressive lobby upon arrival. Prompt check in. Gd start.
Booked the pool access cabana room which was spacious & beside the pool. Bathroom layout was ideal with separate shower room. Always a plus.
Room service were hit and miss. Ordered considerably amount of room services within 5 nights. Some were good, some were downright horrible but prices were affordable so it was ok.

Services was good. Overall would have been excellent given the room rate abt 80usd per night but the bfast buffet killed it. Selections was sad and food horrible. A supposedly 4.5 stars hotel who cant even do their bread right is a big minus. Only 2 types of breads- miserable reed thin toasts and white baguettes which tasted too dense and tough. Selections were pathetic and coffee v diluted. Had to order freshly brewed ones everyday at 3usd per cup. Will not stay again for that as bfast is v impt to me.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
Thank globalcitizen22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Almost everything are amazingly superb.. from check-in to check-out. Even the hotel management had upgraded our room to VIP room, as we informed them earlier during booking made that this is our honeymoon trip.. and the hotel surprised us with beautiful room, flowers on bed and flowers in bath-tub too. Assisted by very friendly reception staff namely Tem Chanta, we were checked-in smoothly, and accompanied till the room, and being given very helpful tips about Siem Reap.. thank u so much Tem :)
Very nice hotel, amazingly friendly and very helpful staff, nice room, good and variety of breakfast, very nice spa & massage (with discount too), and very nice and friendly tuk-tuk drivers attached with the hotel.
However, the hotel may need to improve on:
1. Room aircondition not cold
2. Takeaway breakfast for early morning visitors to Angkor Wat (its too basic - plain fried rice, banana and drinking water only)
3. Housekeeping (our room was not clean when we came back at 2.30 am on second day)
Conclusion, its amazingly superb stays here :)

Room Tip: Rooms facing pool is the best.
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank BEN2388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

the hotel was about 5mins vehicle distance to airport. pickup service was provided by the hotel. the reservation would directly booked to the hotel, they would keep reply to the request. the location was little far away to the night market, it take US4 tuk tuk going there.

the room was nice, bed was good. enough and stable air-condition. the hot water supply not stable at night. free wifi provided through the hotel. but very slow at night.

the pool was nice and we spend all the relax moment after visit the temple.

the restaurant was large and had open area can have breakfast the sun. the various food provided, not bad but can better.

the spa & massage should try after the walk whole day, better had booking before.

Room Tip: better choose the room facing the swimming pool, can get more sunshine
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank grandmouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

Even though the tuk tuk driver inquired why we were staying "so far" from downtown we soon found out that the huge distance was about 5kms. The place is a bit old but at $50 per night its an excellent deal, the pool area is redecorated and real nice.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank campoborges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2014

When we arrived our luggage was left in the lobby by the door for quite some time and no one brought it up. The wifi didn't work well at all on the premises and the service wasn't always friendly. This usually wouldn't be a problem but we needed the internet to research our itinerary at the temples etc; We also got charged too much by the concierge for booking a tour that he said was for a fixed price before we left (we didn't want to be blind sided by a different price as sometimes happens) and when we arrived back at the hotel, the tuk tuk driver increased the price out of nowhere and the concierge asked us to pay more. Not cool at all. Make sure to be firm in the price before getting a guide or driver.

Having said that, the hotel is clean, pretty, well located and the breakfast is good.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Monica C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews