We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The King Angkor Villa
Nearby Hotels
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
69
31
16
11
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
31
16
11
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbig bedold marketsenghostelshowemrasia
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2014

We stayed 3 nights in this hotel. All we could say in this place was great....! All the staffs were friendly, polite, and good English speaking. Our room was nice and clean daily. Our local tour was nice sightseeing with reasonable price and met gentle guy, he’s our driver Mr.Sam, he always cared us all time during our tour per day. Loved and delighted to everyone at this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seidel f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

The people were very friendly and helpfull, and it's a good value for your money. I personally like somewhat more luxury (windows, less noise, closed toilet/shower) and recommend this awesome place to my friends.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank urbina e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014 via mobile

Luxury and very clean rooms. Overall great value. Staff very friendly and helpful to organise tours, other hotels across Cambodia - they have quite a few connected hotels in other main tourist cities so they can take care of all accomodation as you tour across the country.

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marleen772
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

The room where good except for some bugs that was there the first night. Air-con was working perfectly and the area was okay. Very friendly staff. would stay there again. Very professional manager and skillful chief, except they do not speak a lot of English.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank irvine b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We booked this hotel for only one night three months ago. When arriving (at 6 PM, february 15, 2014), the boy in the front desk told us that a host was sick and needed to extend his stay, so no room available for us. He redirected us to another hotel, which he said was "nice, clean, comfortable and very close". None was true. In that hotel, the front desk man rejected us angrily, saying that nobody has called him (which was not true), that the hotel was full, that we want to create problems (!!). So we returned to the Kings, asking for an immediate solution. The boy called his boss, went to the registration book, look at the keys, etc., and, after more than half an hour, told us that no room was available, offering us or refunding or relocation. Relocation was a mess, not only because were absolutely tired and with a lot of luggage, but also because of all the hotels in the dowtown area of Siem Ream were full, and we would not have a similar experience that we had had with the precedent relocation offered. So we exiged to have a room in the Kings and to have it immediately. After new calls to the boss, the boy produced a room (!!). Air conditioned worked bad, the drainage of the bathroom was stacked, and there was a broken glass beaker. In the morning, when cheking out, a new boy was at the fronting desk. We give the keys and went out, but the boy stopped us, asking that the broken glass was to be paid. We angrily said that it was broken from before, but through new calls to the boss, the boy insisted about the broken glass, even stopping our tuk tuk. So we had to remove our luggage from that tuk tuk and took another one, angrily disputing with the boy. Definitely our only VERY BAD experience in a month and half travel through south east Asia. DO NOT BOOK THIS HOTEL. be advised: It has a nice facade, a swimming pool in the front, some flowers, etc. but you can have a DREADFUL experience there.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julio D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews