We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“What a lovely suprise!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
MEN's Resort & Spa - Gay Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 May 2010

When we decided to book Men's resort & Spa, we had no idea how it would be. But from the beginning we checked in till when we checked out, we had wonderful time at Men's resort & Spa. We got warm welcome from the host, managers, and staffs at the beginning. We loved our room. The room is well designed, clean, and comfort. The swimming pool is very nice and clean. The Spa is the most that suprised us. The massage rooms are very cozy. The staffs are very friendly, they made us feel so comfortable during we were staying at Men's Resort & Spa. We can't wait to come back and stay there again. Thanks Men's Resort & Spa that made our time to visit SiemRiep was more memberable.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aznguyinsacto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (411)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

278 - 284 of 411 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2010

We were warmly greeted at the airport and transported to the resort by private car. The accommodations and garden are beautifully designed with attention to detail. Room was fabulous - clean and comfortable. Khmer staff are cute, friendly, and always ready to help. Pool is great for cooling off after a hot day of sightseeing. The spa is great – big Jacuzzi, labyrinth steam room, and new sauna. Nice place to meet locals. Can’t wait to visit again.

Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
1  Thank iluvasian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2010

Mens Resort is an exclusive all male boutique hotel, the day arrived we were promptly pick at the airport, nice terminal too! was a very hot day around 33 C or somewhere in the 90's humid, and as soon as we are at the lobby ad front desk we were given a very cooling welcome drink of iced tea! loved it! rooms are nicely appointed, love the big pillows, spa robe! clean all around! salt water pool with waterfalls! jacuzzi, love the massage! food is wonderful! warm, smiling, courteous and attentive staff!

Stayed: April 2010, travelled with friends
1  Thank bituin22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2010

It's really a quiet place to stay. Hotel itself is clean, nice, modern and really warming welcome guest. See you again soon at Men's

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LeeLaos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2010

I thoroughly recommend a stay at Men's Resort. It was the best place to relax on my holiday. Everything about the Resort is First Class. Beautifully designed and top quality rooms made for a very comfortable stay. A very peaceful, relaxing atmosphere, with great facilities and extras like the pool, steam room, spa, gym and bars.
All the staff are extremely friendly and helpful, and make you feel very very special.
I couldn't have asked for a better place to stay and I'll certainly be going back when I get the chance.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joelly9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2010

Men's Resort & Spa is a new gem for PLU visiting Siem Reap. The place is ultra clean and comfortable. The friendly bosses make sure everything is fine for you. The rooms have very trendy elegant design. The pool is great and the spa is one of the most beautiful I have seen around the world. The place has no noisy neighbours and it is just a few minutes away by tuk tuk from the city center. The presence of the spa inside the hotel coumpound allows great meetings with local young men.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HappyVisitor055
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2010

The location is just brilliant in the back alleys of teh main road, secluded with peace and tranquility
Excellent massage, spa, gym and swimming pool,which has a life of its own in the evening with cascading waterfall and subdued ligtning, locals, tourist and guests converge
Staff is simply brilliant and helpfull and ever smiling

Decor and styling simply brilliant

Must stay, could be on the higher side compared to others but quality can never be cheap

Loved and would want to go back again

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JasmirThakur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.2 mi away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
0.2 mi away
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
#38 of 361 in Siem Reap
5,315 reviews
1.5 mi away
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
#40 of 361 in Siem Reap
500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Moon Boutique Hotel
The Moon Boutique Hotel
#49 of 361 in Siem Reap
901 reviews
1.1 mi away
Golden Temple Residence
Golden Temple Residence
#9 of 361 in Siem Reap
1,645 reviews
1.7 mi away
3 Monkeys Villa
3 Monkeys Villa
#170 of 300 in Siem Reap
66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MEN's Resort & Spa - Gay Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MEN's Resort & Spa - Gay Hotel

Address: Wat Po Lanka | ( 1500m from Old Market area ), Siem Reap, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 300 Speciality Lodging in Siem Reap
Price Range: £42 - £82 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — MEN's Resort & Spa - Gay Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Siem Reap, Men's is a resort fully dedicated to men. The complex includes boutique hotel, fitness center, a large pool, and sauna/spa. Men's is also open to local people for the stylish and modern designed sauna/spa. "For men only" first hotel in Cambodia - exclusively for gay customers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Evoline ltd so you can book your MEN's Resort & Spa - Gay Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Men`s Resort And Spa - Gay Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing