We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“exceeded my expectation , Great Hotel , everything brand new”
Review of Angkor Pearl Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Angkor Pearl Hotel
Ranked #91 of 361 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 February 2010

My Tuk Tuk driver booked this hotel for us as the rest ones were all full in this high season .The rate of this hotel is preety comfort us ,maybe that's the promotion price from Grand Openning ;-) everything is brand new , the most impressive thing is the service is pretty good from a young and energic team .

i will definitely recommand my friend this hotel if they get the chance to visit Siem Reap in future .

Thanks for Peter , the Manager of Angkor Pearl Hotel . Nice young man !

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KevinHua
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,445)
There are newer reviews for Angkor Pearl Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,235 - 1,241 of 1,445 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cyrielle77340
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 富士山ANA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank paolo r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank silvia7196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sophiedurban69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
Thank Valle44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.2 mi away
The Villa Siem Reap
The Villa Siem Reap
#88 of 361 in Siem Reap
869 reviews
0.9 mi away
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
#39 of 361 in Siem Reap
492 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Moon Boutique Hotel
The Moon Boutique Hotel
#48 of 361 in Siem Reap
892 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Okay 1 Villa
Okay 1 Villa
#152 of 361 in Siem Reap
501 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kiri Boutique Hotel
Kiri Boutique Hotel
#141 of 361 in Siem Reap
511 reviews
0.0 mi away
Parklane Hotel
Parklane Hotel
#138 of 361 in Siem Reap
694 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Angkor Pearl Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Angkor Pearl Hotel

Address: Tapoul Village, Siem Reap 17252, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #91 of 361 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range: £14 - £35 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Angkor Pearl Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
New Team New Services New facilities New ways to Make you smile Oct. 2011. New and improved Angkor Pearl ensuring the best value in Cambodian Hotels run and managed by Cambodian-Americans. At Angkor Pearl Hotel, we pride ourselves on quality of service on a genuinely high level and an emphasis on catering to our guest’s every need with courtesy and warmth. Angkor Pearl Hotel is Cambodian owned, operated, and managed by Cambodian Americans since February of 2010. The story behind the pearl dates back years when Cambodia gained independence from France and King Sihanouk called the Capitol "The Pearl of Asia." Hence, we call ourselves The Pearl of Siem Reap. The Angkor Pearl Hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Siem Reap. A brisk 10 minute walk lead you to the center market where you can shop for food, clothes, souvenirs, and many more. Getting to the Temples is just as easy. A scenic 15 minute drive will take you back in time to the Khmer civilization where you will discover all of Angkor’s natural beauty. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travel Republic (UK), Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Angkor Pearl Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing