We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Angkor Wat Park Zip Line Adventure in Siem Reap
294

Book in advance
from
£43.08
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience Angkor Archaeological Park
from £43.08
More Info
from £103.90
More Info
from £146.32
More Info
from £64.55
More Info
Reviews (5,127)
Filter reviews
5,127 results
Traveller rating
4,458
545
92
13
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4,458
545
92
13
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 5,127 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2019 via mobile

I have nothing but respect for the Kingdom of Angkor. As a tourist I am always humbled by the great lengths of strength and leadership required to build these magnificent structures...as a human I look at and ask how many died, how many were slaves, how many were free, how many devotees, how many years, how many.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank MaoriGirl2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 May 2019 via mobile

The whole area is a wonder. Temple after Temple of awe inspiring architecture and art. The Kings and Monks and artisans worked tirelessly to create these tributes to man and God’s.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Mikal G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2019 via mobile

We finally visited these kinds of monuments. We enjoyed to visit this place where Angelina Jolie get filmed in Tomb Raider of this place. Really enjoy to visit it.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank resureihosto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 May 2019

I have seen many exotic places in my life, but Angkor Archeological Park is unique. Nothing can compare wit its diversity and combination between human activities and nature. Amazing experience.

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank vitaloncar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2019 via mobile

This whole experience was wonderful! Easy to see them all in one day and hear lots of history and information with the right tour guide. We booked through Hoi Ann Express for the Beauty of Indochina 10 day tour and they did an amazing job making this trip unforgettable. We have no complaints.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank brooken328
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews