We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth it!”

Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage
Ranked #6 of 109 Spas & Wellness in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: One of the largest and most popular mid-range beauty and massage specialists in Siem Reap, we try our hardest to offer the best massage in Siem Reap with regular staff training, and we are so pleased to see our reviews reflect that :) With soothing music, experienced and friendly staff, a range of entirely new "spiritual" massage experiences and a warm welcome, Lemongrass Garden is gaining a solid reputation rivaling the more expensive boutique services, at much more affordable prices.
Useful Information: Bathroom facilities, Stairs / lift
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Had the khmer traditional massage and the foot massage package for 90 mins, 15 usd. Professional staff, lots of freebies (drinks, etc), nice ambiance :) Cheapest professional place you can find in Siem Reap. :)

Thank Geninna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LemongrassGarden, Owner at Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Dear Gennina,

Your review has made us all very happy at Lemongrass Garden. We're pleased you appreciated the freebies and, ultimately, your experience at our spa. We hope that we will see you again soon.

Wishing you the safest and most enjoyable travels ahead,

Kindest regards,

Daniel and Borey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,045)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

601 - 605 of 1,045 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2014

Took the custom package where you can get 20% discount. We went to the branch near to KFC & Bangkok Airways office. The 1st room on the left at 2nd level had problem with air con which is not working at all. Changed to 1st floor room at the right of the stairs. Room was warm because air con was switched on when entered the room. Bathroom was clogged. My suggestion is to switch on the air con when masseur about to start cleanse our foot.

The masseur was ok and a bit attentive.

Thank firdausmerican
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LemongrassGarden, Owner at Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Dear firdausmerican,

Thank you for writing you review for our spa. We are delighted that you enjoyed your massage and that you thought your masseuse was attentive. This really is our aim, to ensure all of our customers have an enjoyable experience and great treatment.

I hope that you may accept our sincerest apologies that your experience was interrupted by a faulty air conditioning unit. Due to constant power surges in Cambodia (with thanks to the one and only terrible power company available), our machines can damage without warning, and we do not know until the treatment room has been entered. We got this fixed right away - before your review was posted - and hope that this problem won't happen again, although sadly, it really is unavoidable.

I apologize also that the bathroom was blocked. We inspected this and found no problem or blockage, so don't understand why it was on your visit? We will keep maintaining our facilities as best we can and thank you for your understanding. If there are any problems that you encounter, please tell our staff on the reception, who can pass the information on to me and we can take the appropriate action needed.

Wishing you the safest and most enjoyable travels ahead,

Kindest regards,

Daniel and Borey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2014 via mobile

The best massage i have done in Camboja and Thailand. Great place, good staff and awesome service! For sure i recomend the place

Thank Kathleen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LemongrassGarden, Owner at Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2014

Dear Kathleen,

Thank you for writing you review for our spa. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the best massage you have had in Cambodia and Thailand. As I don't know which staff it was, I have passed your compliments onto all of our team, who are all delighted to hear the wonderful news :)

Wishing you the safest and most enjoyable travels ahead,

Kindest regards,

Daniel and Borey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

Visited today for 1 hour khmer massage absolutely bliss from the moment l walked in the door a welcome lemongrass and ginger tea and cold towel followed by a mini sea salt foot scrub & then into some thongs(bit difficult to negotiate stairs in thongs so l took them off) the massage was thorough and professional one of the best l have had, the masseuse was fine with communication & a locker was supplied for valuables, after changing out of my massage outfit & back into my clothes l was provided with a hot cup of bael tee (delicious) All this for US$10

Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LemongrassGarden, Owner at Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Dear Paul D,

Thank you for writing you review for our spa. We are thrilled you thought so highly of our service and appreciated the value of your experience. Our team work very hard to offer the best service they can and they will be over the moon with this review.

Wishing you the safest and most enjoyable travels ahead,

Kindest regards,

Daniel and Borey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

I went to the lemongrass with my wife and had a 'For Him' package. Really very good indeed. A deep tissue massage that left me loose and feeling like tension had been whisked away. Followed by a facial (my first ever) which left me feeling revitalized and renewed...

Many thanks to Lin for her professionalism and technique. I will be back

Thank Neil W W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LemongrassGarden, Owner at Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2014

Dear Neil,

Congratulations on trying your first ever facial, and we are honoured that you chose to try it at Lemongrass Garden :) Thank you for choosing to support our spa with your kind review. Your words really make a huge difference for us.

Wishing you the safest and most enjoyable travels ahead,

Kindest regards,

Daniel and Borey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Lemongrass Garden Beauty & Massage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing