We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Siddharta Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$53
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,156)
Filter reviews
1,156 results
Traveller rating
858
271
23
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
858
271
23
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstuk tuk drivertop floorrooftop restaurantangkor wathoneymoon suitehomemade yogurtthe salt water poolthird flooregg stationsitting arealovely hoteladjoining roomslovely poolsmall hotelroom rateafter a long daypub street
Filter
Updating list...
429 - 434 of 1,156 reviews
Reviewed 21 February 2014

A perfect end to our holiday in Vietnam and Cambodia. Good sized and comfortable room. Air con. Nice private verandah. Lovely pool. Excellent airy restaurant on the top floor with good food choices. The staff could not be more helpful, are so friendly, and are always eager to practice their English which is, without exception, good already.
Angkor itself is everything we expected and more. We are almost tempted to use the too-often over-used word "awesome".
The countryside, even in the dry season is beautiful.
We fell in love with Cambodia and the Siddharta.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SnibboClassof64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

What a wonderful find. A relatively small, 30-room, 3-floor hotel, close too the central city vibe but quiet enough for R & R. A top class restaurant with 360 deg views, very nice rooms, a lovely pool, very warm and helpful staff, and very reasonable price wise We would love to visit again … and again .. and again. Highest recommendations.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Roy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

The staff were great. Wonderful to come back to a pool at the hotel. Great to lounge around, swim, and order food and drinks. Very nice open-air restaurant on the roof. Great for drinks and watching the sunset and lunch or dinner when you don't want to Tuk-Tuk to town after a long day of temples. The breakfast buffet was also excellent.

This hotel is situated inbetween Angkor and the main part of Siem Reap. About 5 or so minute drive to each. In many ways this was very convenient. But after returning tired from long days, we often didn't want to trek into town for food. We utilized the hotel-offered Tuk-Tuk's which are free if you book your hotel reservation directly through the hotel.

Must go to the Cambodian Circus, Phare. Just down the street. Also, behind the Circus is the Angkor National Museum. It is a very well-done museum and a good introduction to Angkor before seeing the temples.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hollyhodg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

A perfect place for family stay, with a nice pool area fit for relaxing. I had stayed at the Siddharta Boutique Hotel during our recent vacation at Cambodia. The rooms were large and fitted with all modern amenities. The linens and pillow covers were neat and properly pressed. The bathroom was spacious too. Our boys were allowed into an adjoining lounge area where they played around the entire day. The Hotel also serves some delicious beef in lemon sauce. The location of the Hotel is ideally a little off route from the chaotic city center. It therefore provides opportunities for a perfect relaxing vacation. And yes, once again the pool area was a super hit. The pool boy was so friendly and handed us clean towels and robs every time we came by the pool. It was clean and well-maintained. Nice Holidays thanks to the Siddharta Boutique Hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BacropCR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

My favourite during our month's tour of Cambodia, Thailand and Malaysia. Away from the noisy centre of Siem Reap but ideally placed for visiting the temples. Two storey L shaped hotel very spaciously designed round a central swimming pool surrounded by lovely greenery. Huge bedroom and excellent bathroom, all very clean. Breakfast was in the dining room on the second floor and you looked out onto the tree tops. Huge choice of buffet breakfast and on our last night we had a meal there which was very good and reasonable. A lovely place to stay and relax in after touring the many temples. Easy enough to get a tuk tuk up to town if you wanted to eat there, which we did on a couple of occasions. Staff very helpful and friendly. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this if you like smaller more intimate hotels.

Room Tip: I'm sure all the rooms would be quiet and they are so spacious with lovely wide corridors and seating areas outside every room all would be good.d
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Redward1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews