We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bunwin Boutique Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$167
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (605)
Filter reviews
605 results
Traveller rating
500
90
9
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
500
90
9
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmobile phonefree tuk tukdirt roadlocal phoneangkor watrooms are spacioussmall hotelswimming poolpub streetan oasisa wonderful stayoffer freenice poolsiam reapairport transferamazing staffwonderful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 605 reviews
Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

I found this place to be very neat. The staff was very friendly. The food tasted nice. From the start, the tuk-tuk was a pleasent means of transport to and from the hotel. Should we plan a trip back to Siem Reap, a must place to look out for.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
Thank apurvlodha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

I had booked to stay at the Moon Boutique Hotel so was surprised when we were dropped of at the Bunwin, a sister hotel. The matter was resolved and we moved to the Moon the following day. The rooms were spotless and located around the pool. Being located along an unmade road the setting was extremely restful. The restaurant is on the first floor overlooking the pool and breakfast is ordered from a set menu with a reasonable selection. The evening meal we had was excellent. It is located about a ten minute Tuk Tuk ride to the town centre. The staff were very helpful.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Galfred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Love this place!
We stayed here for 4 nights,with the entire hotel (10 rooms) booked by family for a wedding which was held at this beautiful hotel. I thought we might have been biased by the wonderful service with it being a special occasion, but looking at other reviews, the attentive, thoughtful & kind Bunwin staff are a recurring theme at this lovely hotel. Wedding or not, it seems every guest will feel special. The well-appointed rooms are very quiet, and the courtyard & pool area is an oasis after a hectic day at the temples.
The cocktails are just awesome & at happy hour it is ' buy one get one free'.
the complimentary Tuk-Tuk & mobile phone to call them when ready for pick up made everything just that much more hassle free.
Missing Bunwin already!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jess8888_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

I've never stayed anywhere so lovely in my life - Bunwin is a tiny boutique hotel (10 rooms in total), and the staff here are so kind and caring that it really feels like home.

The rooms are beautiful and spacious, the pool is refreshing & clean, and the cocktails are both cheap and strong :) The food at the restaurant is pretty good and breakfast is huge (the biggest bread basket I've seen in Cambodia for a hotel breakfast!).

Came here with family for a small wedding on site, and the staff here helped with decorations, rearranging furniture upstairs in the restaurant, and with playing music during/after the ceremony. They all came up afterwards with photos with the bride and groom too!

We all felt really sad to leave, as Bunwin felt like home, and the lovely staff like friends. Couldn't recommend it more highly!

Stayed: February 2014
Thank Ashley C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2014

The hotel is fair enough with great interiors and looks clean and tidy. If you are expecting some royal treatment and sophisticated interiors, this hotel might not be the one. However, they have friendly staff that can give you royal treatment and treat you like Kings and Queens. They have awesome rooms that encircle a tidy pool. What more can you get from a hotel? The road that leads to this hotel is not that good with too many bumps on it. However, once you reach this hotel you feel like you have reached heaven. I would definitely go there again if I get a chance.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JDJean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews