We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice food, good service” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Happy Herb Pizza

Happy Herb Pizza
Ranked #466 of 844 Restaurants in Siem Reap
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, After-hours, Delivery, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Waterford, Ireland
Level Contributor
42 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice food, good service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 October 2013

We didn't have the 'happy pizza' but the food we ordered was really good and cheap. We went there a few times on our trip and were always greeted with smiles and great attitude. The sub-baguettes were really delicious!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Rachel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    38
    34
    18
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Essex
Level Contributor
61 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Very Happy”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 October 2013

Whats not to like, pizza was yum and dirt dirt cheap. Make sure you ask for the VERY Happy pizza otherwise you are likely to get no reaction at all. I really wish they did these in the UK . Guess I have to make my own :)

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gezzerboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hermosa Beach, California, USA
Level Contributor
28 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Pizza was great but they also have a huge menu of food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013 via mobile

We loved the pepperoni pizza and came here twice because they serve breakfast all day. The pizza can take a while to make and our server mixed up a couple orders, but I think that was just a language barrier problem. The atmosphere is dull, like other reviews point out, this might be remedied by some music or something. Instead, the staff sits in the back watching a loud tv. The place is also super filthy, so don't expect something decent, but we kept coming back because the food was good and really cheap.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Racheal W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reno, Nevada
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Pizza but how happy is it?”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 September 2013

I know what happy pizza is but would never order it . Im happy to be in Cambodia don't need any herbal help.
Pizza come fast was good but not as large is the picture shows for large. Would like to see a pitcher of coke offered. And real paper napkins then the same nose tussle used every where.

But in a nice location near pub street.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ben J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Tasty”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 August 2013

Pizza was tasty but everything but "happy". Although in a country that has the death penalty for drug possession, that's probably a good thing.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank deviledblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Happy Herb Pizza also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Happy Herb Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing