We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Okay 1 Villa
Nearby Hotels
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (577)
Filter reviews
577 results
Traveller rating
275
174
64
39
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
275
174
64
39
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolsister guesthousetuk tukpub streetphnom penhair contop floorroom was spacious and cleanper nightceiling fanbudget hotelfried riceangkor watguest housequiet areaincluded breakfastlaundry service
Filter
Updating list...
237 - 242 of 577 reviews
Reviewed 2 February 2014

All seems cool and Nice from web and outside but beside the rooftop pool this hotel does not deserve the stay ! Overpriced with disgusting buffet breakfast and fake Khmer style room... But still nice pool though!

Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Cdvvdn D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2014

Okay 1 is an imposing six story hotel with a wonderful swimming pool and amazing views on the top floor. The rooms are clean, spacious and the AC cool. Ours had a fridge but we didn't use it. Lack of an in room safe meant we were constantly putting things in and out of the reception safe which was a pain! The staff are excellent, particularly the young cheeky and thoroughly efficient female 'boss' at reception. Tuk Tuk into town cost two dollars each way and to Angkor Wat about $10 including a couple of hour wait there while you explore. The good thing is that ALL the Tuk tuk's in town know where this hotel is!! Well worth the stay.

Room Tip: There are brick wall views from many rooms but to be honest, you're only in your room to sleep. Too much to see here!
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank WaterwaysExplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Me and my partner stayed here for 10 days and enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and cosy.
The fan in our was a little loud so they gave us another fan to use.
The pool area is great we relaxed round the pool and felt relaxed here.
The food could be better you can go to town and get cheaper and better.
The manager was very helpful when the wifi wasn't working he got another router put in on our floor. We stayed in the guest house side which was nice and got a window with lots of light I think the hotel side has windows facing another building. So maybe ask for guest house plus it's cheaper.

Room Tip: We stayed in guest house side in room 221. Was really nice and lots of light.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Katie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 January 2014

We arrived at this hotel after a very long bus journey, to find that they had sold our room to somebody else. We had booked and fully paid for 3 nights, so there was absolutely no excuse or explanation for this. They gave us some ridiculous story about their reservation system, but they had our booking right there. The hotel was full so there was nothing we could do about it. They sent us to a filthy, disgusting hotel nearby for the night, and told us to come back the next morning to check in. The room and facilities were fine, but the poor service continued throughout our stay. They kept running out of basic items at breakfast (plates, cutlery, coffee...everything!) Sure, it was busy, but they need to be able to serve a full hotel!! There was never any sense of urgency about the staff. On one occasion we ordered a drink from the pool area and it took half an hour to arrive. This was at a very quiet time, around 4:30pm. We assumed they just forgot about the order, but when we asked after around 20 minutes, they guy just acted like it was natural for it to take that long. When the drink eventually arrived, it was served with no apology or even acknowledgement that it took an unusually long time. When we went to check out, instead of offering us some sort of compensation for what happened with our check-in, they had the cheek to ask us for $30 for the first night. Naturally, we refused to pay for that night, but we had to argue very strongly before they finally gave in. Avoid.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dasu_Irl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I'll start by saying the staff is so sweet and the pool on the roof is nice. Other than that - my entire family was split between floors even though we requested to be together. One room was on the bottom floor with the window looking on to the outdoor kitchen. My friend and I could hear pots banging from 5am to 10pm. We were finally moved to a room with a view of a cement wall. The food in the restaurant is terrible, and the breakfast is mediocre (if you get to it before the good stuff runs out.) Our shower was faulty and kept turning on by itself, fogging up our bedroom. We had enough and wanted to enjoy our last night in siem reap so checked in to another hotel. The manager told me it was my fault that I didn't know how to turn a shower off and refused to refund our money for the last night. I lived in Cambodia years ago and have never met such rude and dismissive management. A shame for a hotel with some potential!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nycWW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews