We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Petit Villa Boutique & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$252
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$198
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$145
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
289
118
35
16
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
289
118
35
16
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbunny rabbitsjungle oasispub streettuk tukangkor wattropical gardenold marketcooking classmangoswimming poolfirst floorlotus flowersnice breakfastwe loved our staypacked breakfastwelcome drinkfruit platter
Filter
Updating list...
343 - 348 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2012

My husband and I went there during Chinese New Year. We love that hotel, a small but cozy one. Beautiful decoration and a small swimming pool. All the rooms are around the swimming pool. Everyday we have nice ice coffee or fruit shake. It's a very nice hotel and we will definitely go there again next time. The service is quite nice there, everyone smiles warmly. Everyday in the morning, you will find a small bunch of different flowers in the vase in front of the room. Very considerate.

P.s. just a little improvement to go, the water is low. When my husband was having shower, the cold water stopped running and he was standing there, quite embarrassing.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sarah F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThePetitVilla, Owner at Petit Villa Boutique & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2012

Hi there,

Thank you very much for staying with us and very delighted to hear that Petit Villa make your journey with great memorable experience.

We have taken issue very seriously to ensure our resident will enjoy the moment of fascination while staying us. For which the issue has been settled of ensuring water pressure is well working.

Again thank you for choosing Petit Villa as place of your choice and we are looking forward to welcoming you back home..

Sokthy SOEUNG
Managing Director
Petit Villa Boutique & Spa
Siem Reap - Angkor - Cambodia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2012

Location is great for those who want a rest and quiet. lush garden, nice ample rooms and bathrooms, and, best of all, the team that run the show!!! I was greeted by Marany, receptionist, she has gone out of her way to make my stay be above expectations. the whole team are young, responsible and have entrepreneurial spirit. This says a lot about the management!! i wouldn't go for their food since breakfast was average, although they are very kind and pack you a picnic if needed. i went to see the sunrise from Angkor Wat and got my breakfast packed. The tuc-tuc driver is also very kind and attentive, even if his english still has room for improvement. Their advise is honest and they take care of all transport at a good fee.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MissRivers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThePetitVilla, Owner at Petit Villa Boutique & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2012

Hi there,

Thank you very much for choosing Petit Villa as place of your choice. The whole teams, Marany are thrilled of hearing your good thoughts toward their work and delighted to be part of your great memorable experience.

It is our desire to ensure resident are relax, rejuvenate, by providing the quiet place as homely feel. The Petit teams are committed to deliver what make our resident a most enjoyable experience in Siem Reap in particular at Petit Villa Boutique & Spa. Shall future traveler wish to have the touch and feel of our unique services kindly drop a line to md@petitvilla.com for there your satisfaction is guaranteed.

Thank you, looking forward to welcoming you home soon.

Sokthy SOEUNG
Managing Director
Petit Villa Boutique & Spa
Siem Reap - Angkor - Cambodia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2012

We stayed for 2 nights in this beautiful boutique hotel. The people are superfriendly and we felt from the beginning very welcome. The restaurant serves excellent food. The swimmg pool is big enough for a good swim. Our room was big if a little bit dark. Some things in the room were not very practical: wardrobe behind the bathroom door which means we never used it and lived instead out of the suitcase; the toilet is beside the shower which means the toilet is wet when the shower was used; two times there was a problem with the water supply. The tuk tuk to the main/pub street was always available and was quick and efficient. The hotel staff arranged an excellent tour guide to Angkor Wat for us. The massage at the hotel spa was very good and professional. We definetely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Doffa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThePetitVilla, Owner at Petit Villa Boutique & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2012

Hi there,

Thank you very much for choosing Petit Villa as place of your choice. The whole teams are thrilled of hearing your good thoughts toward their work and delighted to be part of your great memorable experience. The wardrobe has been relocated upon learning from you.

We are taking the issue very seriously into account of how to manage water flow upon showering to offer the convenience toward our resident. Thank you for comment.

It is indeed with our great pleasure of having the opportunity of having you. Petit teams and myself are committed to deliver what make our resident a most enjoyable experience in Siem Reap in particular at Petit Villa Boutique & Spa

Thank you for the comment and looking forward to welcoming you back home soon.

Sokthy SOEUNG
Managing Director
Petit Villa Boutique & Spa
Siem Reap - Angkor - Cambodia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2012

The Petit Villa Boutique & Spa was the perfect hotel for a weekend excursion to Siem Reap to see Angkor Wat. The hotel is located less than 5 minutes from the very happening Pub Street/Old Quarter (about a $1 tuk tuk each way) but is also tucked away to provide ample privacy. The tropical feel in the hotel grounds are beautifully maintained with a killer pool to boot. The room was spacious and the bathroom was very charming with a "rain-style" shower and sizable bathtub. Having said all of that, the absolute hi light of the hotel was the management team and staff.

The management team at Petit Villa Boutique & Spa is absolutely first rate. From the second my GF and I arrived to the hotel to when we left three days later, we were accommodated by one of the nicest hotel staffs we've had the pleasure of meeting in Southeast Asia.

To illustrate our feelings on the management, here is a brief note. On our second day, we had some issues with the water pressure in the bathroom. The hotel promptly had the issue fixed and we figured the matter done with. However, on the next day, the hotel's owner personally apologized to us for our water problems and extended our check-out (we had a 6pm flight) to later that evening without charge. We were extremely grateful for the gesture as it allowed us more lounging time at the pool before we had to leave. This was simply first-rate service and underlies the hotel's commitment to making sure the guest is happy.

If we ever return to Siem Reap, we will definitely be checking back into this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Trung P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThePetitVilla, Owner at Petit Villa Boutique & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2012

Hi there,

Thank you very much for choosing Petit Villa as place of your choice. The whole teams are thrilled of hearing your good thoughts toward their work and delighted to be part of your great memorable experience.

It is with my honor of having the opportunity of having you and your lovely GF stayed with us. The Petit teams are committed to deliver what make our resident a most enjoyable experience in Siem Reap in particular at Petit Villa Boutique & Spa. We wish to ensure the experience of each invidual travler is met, kindly drop me a note at md@petitvilla.com .

Thank you, looking forward to welcoming you and your GF back home soon.

Sokthy SOEUNG
Managing Director
Petit Villa Boutique & Spa
Siem Reap - Angkor - Cambodia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2012

I can not say enough good things about this little charming hotel. It was truely beautiful and the staff were wonderful. Thank you for a marvelous relaxing stay.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Damen777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ThePetitVilla, Owner at Petit Villa Boutique & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2012

Hi there,

Thank you very much for choosing Petit Villa as place of your choice. The whole teams are thrilled of hearing your good thoughts toward their work

My team and me so delighted to be part of your great memorable experience you have had in Siem Reap, - Angkor - Cambodia

The Petit team are committed to deliver what make our resident a most enjoyable experience in Siem Reap in particular at Petit Villa Boutique & Spa

Thank you, looking forward to welcoming you back home very soon

Sokthy SOEUNG
Managing Director
Petit Villa Boutique & Spa
Siem Reap - Angkor - Cambodia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews