We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 07:30 - 11:30, 12:30 - 16:30
Save
Review Highlights
A great tour and a great cause

Luk was our tour guide. He answered all of our questions and had lots of interesting things to say... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Stevie R
Off Track Angkor Wat Bicycle Tour with Sunrise

Unfortunately, it was too cloudy to enjoy the sunrise on our day but my husband and I had a great... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
JoanneMarieG1
via mobile
Read all 578 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Siem Reap
from US$19.00
More Info
from US$37.00
More Info
from US$36.00
More Info
from US$38.00
More Info
Reviews (578)
Filter reviews
578 results
Traveller rating
542
32
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
542
32
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off road bike tour mushroom tart angkor park money goes remote temples hidden temples small paths learn english tuk tuk mountain biking lotus farm non profit mass tourism back roads smaller temples local community
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 578 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018 via mobile

We booked a private bicycle tour for two because we wanted to start with sunrise at the lake rather than Angkor wat. We really enjoyed the tour with Luk who was knowledgable and good to travel with. The advantages of cycling mean you get a varied day. We cycled along the walls of Angkor Thom, through villages and jungle, and visited some smaller temples as well as the main ones. We constantly rode off the beaten path and avoided the majority of crowds. Sections of the ride were extremely peaceful. We were very happy with the organisation. They were very communicative and helpful in the lead up as well.

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank chaseacq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018

A wonderful morning getting away form the hustle and bustle of Siem Reap. Great bikes, good safety talk and off we went. Down quiet back roads to a busy market where we wear given a quick tour and a detailed explanation of many of the different foods. Then back on the bikes to rice fields, lotus farm, temple and the KKO school. If you want to see a different side of Cambodia take this tour. Fully recommend it.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank SueE11doyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

A family member of mine told me about KKO, and I would pass it along to anyone else as well. I did the sunrise biking tour with Seng in mid-August. Lovely ride on winding trails through the temples. I wouldn't have wanted to explore them any other way (e.g., tuk tuk, walking). Seng was a great and knowledgeable guide who also took me to a couple of smaller temples not originally on the schedule. A great cause as well.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Kaysha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

We had a great time with the bike tour in Angkor. Our guide was so kind and informative, he showed us so many temples that were almost empty of tourists. Really nice. Also it's good to know your money goes to a good cause.

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank GlobeTrotting812661
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018

Highlight of our stay in Siem Reap. Saw Ankor Wat at sunrise followed by a terrific tour round the closer temples using off road tracks through the jungle, got exciting in the afternoon downpours!Learned a lot about the history of the area and Cambodia now from our guides. We got back about 3pm, so it was a packed day. Highly recommended .

Date of experience: August 2018
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Trek136474
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews