We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (967)
Filter reviews
967 results
Traveller rating
775
165
14
10
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
775
165
14
10
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free tuk tuk mobile phone bread basket small hotel open shower local phone offer free huge bathroom pub street angkor wat free transport an oasis nice pool stayed for nights swimming pool downtown siem reap rooms are spacious
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 967 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

Such a nice hotel with very specious and clean rooms. Big bathroom. Staff was very friendly... Nice food, ambiance. They provide free tuk tuk to market. And provide free pick up and drop to airport.
Excellent memorable stay and highly recommend to all.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank shardul k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

More than helpful staff, highly customer oriented and very friendly, always smiling! The rooms are spacious and spotlessly clean with a stylish ensuite. All rooms surround the pool and restaurant area providing an intimate and relaxing atmosphere. While it’s not within walking distance of the centre (although feasible if you want to give it a try, we did…), the hotel provides a free tuk-tuk service, both drop off and pick. You are given a mobile phone from the hotel to call them when you want to be picked up. Works brilliantly! Food and drinks were good as was their travel service to Ankor Wat; we arranged our day trips via the hotel. We had a most enjoyable time here, great value and relaxing. Highly recommended!

Room Tip: Has a limited number of rooms, all with direct access and visibility to the pool and bar/restuarant area.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trees003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

Just great value we paied 23 dollars for night with breakfast.
We arrive at 1am in the morning and the reception do check in in 1 min for us .
Super nice people and the room is amazing .
We ask for late check out and they let us ti do it at 5pm .

We are very happy with the choise . They also have shattle toktok to the city for free and dont worry if you dont have local sim they give you phone to call them back for the pick up

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Yoav A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Great service, all staff is very attentive and friendly. They give you rides to town/shows and a cell to call them to pick you up.
Rooms were good, bathroom very stylish, pool area very green and pleasant, good food too.
Highly recommended for families.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Philippe_DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Although it's a little far away from the city, this boutique has catered to all our needs. If you are looking at contributing to the community while having a good time Moon Boutique is a good place to be. It's truly a resort with good rates. Whenever we wanted to go to the city area for massages or pub street, they took us there by tuk tuk and gave us a phone to call them to pick up when we were ready. They also arranged for sight seeing at the Angkor wat and Angkor Thom areas. The staff there are students too, always smiling and they cater to ur needs. This place has an in house restaurant too.

Room Tip: Almost all rooms are quiet in this resort
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ShenoyR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews