We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Jamine Garden Villa ( Great and Cool ) with this Villa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Jasmine Garden Villa
Ranked #176 of 493 Siem Reap B&B and Inns
Siem Reap, Cambodia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Jamine Garden Villa ( Great and Cool ) with this Villa”
Reviewed 6 March 2014

“Best Hotel of our Whole Trip!”
[8:16:01 AM] Jasmine Garden Villa: If you want the best experience at Siem Reap and for a great price I would highly recommend Jasmine Garden Villa Villa. We stayed for 3 nights and staff was wonderful and helpful in everyday! Especially the hostess named Too Sopheia. If you see her you'll defiantly get a great experience! The tour prices they offer are great also! I have nothing but good things to say about this hotel. Highly recommended! Best personal regards from James.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angkorworldtours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    96
    58
    23
    8
    2
See reviews for
9
74
38
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Good hospitality from the moment you arrive to when you leave. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. As soon as i arrived i felt like i was being well-looked after. Really glad me and my friends found this place by accident and would 100% return.

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jemma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Jasmine Garden Villa provides that amazing level of one to one service that's rare to find. They take the time to get to know you as individuals-if you'd like-and will help you out with many ad hoc requests. Little details such as offering juice or assisting with bikes, tuk tuk, directions and celebrations truly help you feel at home. I didn't find a more caring group of individuals during my stay in Cambodia!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tamara D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heredia, Costa Rica
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Rooms are Ok, I was shocked by the Bathtub style, but it's nothing you cannot get used to.
Breakfast is great and they are very helpfull hiring tuks tuks wherever you want to go.
It's like 10 min walk to the town center, through a little dark alley, but there is nothing to be afraid of, but thanks to the ubication you will be allow to get some good sleep.
Wireless is OK as well.

Room Tip: TIP: Wrote down the location.... our driver disappear in Angkor Wat and we had a bad time trying to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PamelaCR506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siem Reap Province, Cambodia
1 review
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Would like to thank all of the staff at the jasmine garden villa who made it comfortable stay. Staff couldn't of been more friendly and helpful. About 10 minute walk from the main city if your looking for a quieter place to stay.
Thanks again, can't wait to come back!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam198879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogota, Colombia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

This guesthouse is located in a semi-quite street very close to Pub street and all the markets ( night and old) - We were greeted with a drink and from the first day the customer service was great. Our first night, they gave us a twin room even though we requested a double, but that was not a big issues since they change us early the following morning ( the way we wanted )- there is complementary breakfast ( usually omelette or some eggs with orange juice/coffee or tea) - free bike rental ( even though their bikes are not in the best condition - but for free... not a big complaint, just try to get better bikes around the corner if you want to do Angkor temples by bike ) - we wanted to see the sunrise at angkor wat and the reception coordinated the tuk tuk pick up at 5 am - great driver too... the rooms were clean everyday and the TV/AC worked perfect - keep in mind that the mattresses are not the most comfortable but for this price, it's a good deal... not sure if its a siem reap thing but the water smell like metal... overall, it was a good stay, we ended up extending for one more night... recommended if you are traveling in a budget and as a couple.

Room Tip: Request upstairs rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JaimeyLaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sihanoukville, Cambodia
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2014

A very tranquil place with great location, nice interior and polite staff.
I would like to recommend this place to anyone who's either visiting Siem Reap for a couple of days or anyone who's looking for a long-term place to stay.
Thank you for your hearty welcome!

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Davie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.1 mi away
Diamond D'Angkor Boutique
Diamond D'Angkor Boutique
#23 of 353 in Siem Reap
1,108 reviews
1.3 mi away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
1.3 mi away
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
#42 of 353 in Siem Reap
5,000 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Lotus Blanc Resort
Lotus Blanc Resort
#35 of 353 in Siem Reap
2,180 reviews
0.8 mi away
Memoire d' Angkor Boutique Hotel
0.7 mi away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#19 of 353 in Siem Reap
3,594 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jasmine Garden Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jasmine Garden Villa

Property: Jasmine Garden Villa
Address: Sok San Street, Phum Steung Thmey, Sangkat Svay Dangkum, Siem Reap 17000, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #176 of 493 B&Bs / Inns in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Jasmine Garden Villa 3*
Number of rooms: 19
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jasmine Garden Villa is tropical garden in downtown of Siem Reap with Khmer style furniture, just a simple and peaceful place for your holiday. Close to Market, Restaurant and Pub Street Area. 5 minutes walking to Central Market, Old Market, Pub Street, Night Market, Siem Reap River and Artisan D' Angkor. Walk in the tropical garden complete with palm trees and fish ponds. Relax on the balconies and watch the sun go down. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HostelWorld, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Jasmine Garden Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing