We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kia Kaha Villa
Nearby Hotels
US$91
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$124
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$121
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
US$183
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Meridien Angkor(Siem Reap)
US$145
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
138
38
9
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
138
38
9
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspub streettuk tukseven nightshand towelsnight marketfantastic locationquiet at nightbalconytubcambodiatours
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2014

This hotel is well located and designed. All the stuff is kind and helpful. The rooms a nice and quite big. I really recommend this hotel. Unfortunatelly constractions where going on in the next building to my room which was quite loud and only a meter away.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank slo74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014

Our stay at Pippeli was just fantastic.
The hotel is located just a few minutes away from the city center of Siem Reap, but just enough away to be in a quiet area... Very enjoyable for the sleep !
The staff is at the image of Cambodian people : soooo friendly, helpful, and always smiling ! Just this made our stay a wonderfull time !
Hotel can organise the tuktuk or the driver to go for the visits of the temples and other landmarks to see around Siem Reap province.
Special thank you to Marany who was so nice with us !

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank Ben134109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2014

They provide free pick up service to/from the airport to/from the hotel.. They even pack breakfast for us to see sunrise at Angkor Wat as early as 5 o'clock..
I stay here on the 1st day of Ramadhan (Muslim's Fasting Month).. they even can provide sahoor and send to the room as early as 4 o'clock in the morning.. Very kind and helpful staff..
The old market,pub street and new market is 5 minit walk from the hotel..

Room Tip: the top floor have more privacy and bigger room..
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Norziela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The place is really private, located on the small and nice street near Seam reap city center. We had room on the 3rd floor, it was really hard task to get a luggage up there (hopefully the stuff helped us:). The room itself is quite simple, but has everything necessary for staying. The breakfast is served at the room balcony and it's quite tasty ( you need to order it before night). There is a small swimming pool, where you can enjoy some cold Cambodian beer or fresh juice after you visit Angkor Wat and Angkor tomb:) really recommend this place!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
5  Thank Ivan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

This place is something special. Its perfect the staff, rooms, location, advice and wonderful cocktails. I loved my time at Pippeli. Perhaps these things seem standard or expected by travellers but very often in Cambodia they are not delivered. which is why everyone loves this place. Marany the manager is amazing, all the staff are lovely, they make you really feel at home, Marany made us some lovely cocktails which we enjoyed cooling off in the pool. Aaron and all the Tok Tok drivers are fab. All the rooms have a balcony, good AC, lovely towels and linen. Breakfast is great. Its the personal touches that make this place wonderful, don't hesitate to stay here & please message me if you have any queries, Id love to help. It can be hot and exhausting templing, ( we used a guide ) coming back to Pippeli is wonderful.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Saira F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews