We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Excellent place to let your kids enjoy (so you can relax)” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Jungle Burger - CLOSED

Jungle Burger
Price range: US$1 - US$10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Description: Jungle Junction has closed. It has shut down. We have opened a new business the trip advisor page - Search for Jungle Burger Sports Bar and Bistro
Genk, Belgium
Level Contributor
78 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Excellent place to let your kids enjoy (so you can relax)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 December 2013

Nice place where the kids will love to stay. They can play inside as also outside. The parents can relax also inside or outside. There are nannies who play with the kids (if necessary). The food will be loved by the kids and parents. Not expensive.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Novak R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

190 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    141
    33
    13
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
121 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Bbbburgers”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2013

Come here for your burger fix.

After 4 days of Khmer cuisine, we just needed to sink our teeth into a nice, juicy burger with fresh lettuce, tomatoes and onions. And we found them at JJ... a generous portion with big side of home-made wedges and an accompanying beer or soft drink. Simply yum..

The only downside was the service: whilst we arrived to an empty restaurant around 2.30pm,our table of 4 was only served lunch at 3.10pm. This is very unlike the quick service we received at most other restaurants in SR.. Would you call JJ burgers slow food then?

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SGPTaiTai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent food and great for kids”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 November 2013 via mobile

Our two year old loved the break from the temples and enjoyed the chance to run riot while we enjoyed the food. We sat outside and watched our daughter playing non stop on the slides and trampoline. Fun afternoon for all of us.

Helpful?
Thank Karl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HCMC
Level Contributor
118 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Great time for our autumn”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 November 2013

My family has visited Siem Reap this autumn and enjoyed Jungle Junction in the third day. It's an interesting restaurant with nice view, comfortable atmosphere and delicious food. My boy, Tommy loved pizza most while I and my husband enjoyed big burgers here. Tommy were looked after carefully by the staff so we could relax and talked more.
Jungle Junction has a choice of indoor to eat, a great children's play area and a tuktuk for transport. It was the first time we traveled by that strange kind of transportation. So amazing and absorbing. At the end of that day, we were introduced a new movie which was going to be on the screen of Jung Junction, therefore we decided to stay more and watch it with a pocket of popcorn. What a amusing film! I think they had chosen film carefully to serve us.
I suggest coming back here soon and luckily my husband agree with me.
We are both white-collar worker so our free time is limited, especially in the end of the year. I hope that my review can help you to choose a right place for your holiday next time.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiffany T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eugene, Oregon
Level Contributor
214 reviews
150 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“GREAT service! Great food & atmosphere!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2013

We came with a group of friends for a children's birthday party! What a wonderful place! The staff are SO HELPFUL! The menu has a great variety, and many items come with a free drink! There are so many things for kids to do- and they can't get bored! From the 1 year old whose birthday was being celebrated up to those of us adults. . . everyone was taken care of! We enjoyed the pool table and the high schoolers loved the child friendly karaoke room! Food quality was wonderful- AND they deliver! We will continue to support this establishment!

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank MM5353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Jungle Burger also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing