We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful resort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat
Ranked #44 of 374 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 December 2013

We stayed 5 nights at this resort in November and were extremely happy with everything. Excellent service, large rooms, fantastic food and a beautiful relaxed atmosphere. Everything is well priced and the free tuk-tuk service is fantastic. Our driver, Mr Long, was great! He was friendly, safe and very reliable. Navutu is such a peaceful and secluded place to come back to in comparison to the busy streets and temples around Siem Reap. We'd definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billycil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfresr, Owner at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2013

Dear Friend,

thank you for taking time to write a review on your stay at Navutu Dreams , we are happy that you truly enjoyed everything we have to offer at the Resort.
Kind Regards
Manfredi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,176)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

731 - 737 of 1,176 reviews

Reviewed 4 December 2013

We stayed here for a couple for night while touring. It is located away from the hustle and bustle of the busy city but a very minimal tut-tut fee if you want to be a part of the action. It is a peaceful retreat with beautiful rooms and a lovely environment. The breakfast was incredible and the Staff are absolutely TOP NOTCH. The food is excellent and very inexpensive. You won't want to leave. Thank you so much for a memorable stay and how I hope I may have the opportunity to return!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerJ2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfresr, Owner at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

Dear Friend,

thank you for kind words , we are looking forward welcoming you again at Navutu Dreams.
Kind Regards
Manfredi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

My friends and I stayyed here for 3 days and had adjoining rooms with a shared door that could be locked. The rooms are large and well appointed, fully airconditioned with two large shower heads and dual hand basins and big comfortable beds . There are two large swimming pools and a great outside eating area that is covered. The meals at night are excellent and very inexpensive and the breakfast was the best we had whilst on our 3 weeks holiday. It is inclusive of the tariff with fresh fruits and beautiful breads as well as an option of a freshly cooked breakfast. The staff are very friendly and you could easily spend a week here relaxing as it is located in a very quiet area . This is one of the best resorts I have stayed in and is very inexpensive.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachwalkers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfresr, Owner at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Dear Friend ,

thank you for your review and for appreciating the fact that we are very good value for money resort.
Kind Regards
Manfredi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2013

This hotel has all the basics for demanding travellers: spacious rooms, good service, tidy garden landscapes, two pools - one of them with salty water and a very practical tuc-tuc service. Apart from this, do not expect any "wow" moment so this is a great place to sleep and relax for a while. The resort is nice and prices are just so.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Francisco R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfresr, Owner at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2013

Dear Customer,

we are sorry you were not " wow" by the Resort and its services.
Kind Regards
Manfredi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2013

We stayed here in November 2013. We stayed in a grand tourer room. This hotel is fantastic from the tuk tuk who meets you at the airport to the fantastic service throughout your stay. The grounds and pool are just lovely and the rooms are large and inviting. We would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank The-Fun1s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2013

we spent five wonderful days here. two pools, one salt water. breakfast served daily, with fresh fruit. the hotel also serves lunch and dinner at additional cost. this is a resort and spa setting, quiet and clean. the staff was wonderful. the massages delightful. one suggestion though, serve regular coffee versus flavored coffee.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank piazza11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

My boyfriend and me visited Siem Reap and stayed at the Navutu Dreams for three nights. Lovely place, great swimming pool, friendly staff and thumbs up for the complimentary tuk-tuk service (Mr. Lan is amazing!).

It is not in the center of the city and we appreciated the quietness a lot, when you look up at night, the stars are beautiful.

The spa is amazing, the ladies are very friendly, we got massages and facials, and if you are staying at the hotel, you get an extra 30% off.

Only two things are that 1) the road in front of the hotel is not paved so you'll get a little bumpy ride, but it's not too bad and 2) I didn't find the pillows the most comfortable and am not sure if they offer other choices

We are thinking of taking our parents back to Siem Reap and if we do, we will definitely be staying at the Navutu again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lxndse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
2.2 mi away
Sojourn Boutique Villas
Sojourn Boutique Villas
#31 of 374 in Siem Reap
885 reviews
2.8 mi away
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
1.4 mi away
Belmond La Residence d'Angkor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
2.9 mi away
Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel
Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel
#22 of 374 in Siem Reap
406 reviews
3.4 mi away
Anantara Angkor Resort
Anantara Angkor Resort
#29 of 374 in Siem Reap
777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Address: Angkor High School Road, Siem Reap 17259, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #44 of 374 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range: £69 - £314 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat 5*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Slightly tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy zones of Siem reap and a few minutes drive from the Angkor Archaeological Park is the stunning wellness retreat and resort - Navutu Dreams. Well-manicured gardens, three (3) free form swimming pools, contemporary architecture featuring eco-friendly, low-slung chalets combine to form a tranquil oasis fit for relaxing, refreshing and rejuvenating holiday. Twenty eight (28) well-appointed rooms and suites, unique wellness venues, delectable cuisine and authentic Cambodian hospitality make Navutu Dreams the resort of choice for discerning travelers. Navutu Dreams is the only wellness retreat in Siem Reap and is ideal for travelers opting to stay true to a healthy lifestyle. Daily yoga sessions, acupuncture and other healing practices as well as programmes for detox, de-stress are offered at the resort. The Honeycomb Spa offers facials, scrubs and therapies enriched by local healing and beautifying traditions. Healthy menus, authentic Cambodian cuisine and a selection of Italian and international favorites are featured at Niam Niam Restaurant. Tuk-tuk shuttles to the center of town are readily available for free. The Concierge is a well of knowledge for places to see and explore and is always on hand to assist. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, MrandMrsSmith, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Cancelon, HotelsClick and getaroom.com so you can book your Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing