We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great hotel hotel great service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat
Ranked #47 of 356 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Quito, Ecuador
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great hotel hotel great service”
Reviewed 5 January 2014 via mobile

Navutu Dreams is a beautiful hotel with comfortable rooms, great food and great service. The free Tuk Tuk offer makes it easy to get around despite the fact it's kinda far out of downtown (about a 5 minute Tuk Tuk ride). One quick note for couples, Navutu has a family vibe, so if you are bothered by kids then you may want to look elsewhere.

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank HamiltonMcNuttIV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfresr, Owner at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Dear Friends,

thank your for your feedback , we had an extraordinary number of families with small kids staying with us during these Christmas Holidays , that is why we have assigned a pool and our new lounge area for grown ups only during this time. Now that the holidays are over , we are back to normality once again.
Kind Regards
Manfredi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,121 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    913
    174
    31
    2
    1
See reviews for
240
532
77
18
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (222)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Torquay, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014 via mobile

Excellent hotel at the end of a dusty track. We really enjoyed our stay here the room was spotless and quite quirky, the staff and food were great and the pools made for very relaxing holiday. Having your own tuk tuk for 12 hours a day was idea for us but wouldn't suit everyone as some of the roads were very dusty and bumpy!

Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank RayH301
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfresr, Manager at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Dear Friends,

thank you for your review and your positive comments. We are aware the roads in Siem Reap are in need of a general overhaul and for those who do not like to travel around with Tuk Tuk we are happy to arrange for car services at an extra charge.
Kind Regards
Manfredi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madison, WI
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We stayed at Navutu Dreams in Siem Reap for five nights in December. The hotel itself is lovely. The pools are fantastic and are the perfect place to spend a little time between temple visits. The rooms are quite comfortable and spacious. The best part, though, is the staff. Everyone is knowledgable about the area, friendly and helpful. The hotel provides you with a tuk tuk and driver who can take you wherever you'd like around Siem Reap. If you have a little extra time, be sure to get a massage.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank susanhf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfresr, Owner at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Dear Friends,

thank you for your review, we like to hear we are great value for money . I am glad you could spend some time at the resort and enjoying the services we have to offer and that you have enjoyed our spa services.
Kind Regards
Manfredi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level 6 Contributor
83 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Stayed there for six nights over Christmas. Had a fantastic stay.

About 300 meters down a dirt road but this takes less than a minute on a Tuk Tuk. If traveling by car from PP worth getting directions in advance. The hotel provides a first class Tuk Tuk service (we had Mr Lon - who was brilliant). It's only about a 15 mins trip to centre of town and 30 mins to Ankor Wat so we felt a perfect location. Away from the hustle and bustle but minutes away from it if you fancied a change of scene.

Service from all staff was exemplary. Buffet breakfast was ample. Breads, fruits, eggs, streaky bacon, juices.

Food at restaurant was very nice as well.

We stayed in both Grand Suite and adjoining rooms. Both delivered a lovely experience.

One recommendation for them is to do something with the roof spaces - seems a waste. They have some beds/loungers up there but doesn't really appeal sitting on a empty roof.

Seems quite a transitional hotel with lots of people coming and going and having short stays.

All in all a very cool place to relax and unwind.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jimmy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfresr, Owner at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this review, 7 January 2014
Dear Friends,

thank you for your review and your comments. Thank you for appreciating the service provided by our staff , we are very proud of their achievements.There were lots of movements of guests in and out during your stay , normally our clients tend to stay an average of 4 nights. We have just recently completed major expansion works at the resort and built our New Yoga space and we have not been focusing on the terraces of our Grand Tours , this is something will look in to it next year, your suggestions on these are well received.
Kind Regards
Manfredi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2014 via mobile

Just loved everything! The resort, both pools, the layout, the food, the staff and the feel of the place. Hope to visit again. Must try the Italian restaurant run by the owner at the night market. Thanks to my friend who recommend me to this haven!

Stayed March 2013
Helpful?
Thank i_am_musafir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfresr, Owner at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
Dear Friend,

thank you for enjoying your stay with us , we are looking forward to your next stay.
Kind Regards
Manfredi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
perth
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 January 2014 via mobile

We stayed at the the Navutu Dreams for 3 nights between Christmas and New Year as 4 adults and 2 children aged 5 and 6. The service was friendly and attentive. We had interconnecting rooms that were very spacious and comfortable. The tuk tuk drivers were excellent and provided a fun outings for all of the family. As a family of 4 celiacs, we ate all meals at the resort as not only was the chef accommodating to our gluten free needs but the food was incredible. Gluten free croissants for brekky club sandwiches for lunch we have never eaten so much bread! The kids were in heaven. The pools are gorgeous and massages at the spa were great and being out of town a bit means it is very quiet. Sadly we didn't have time to enjoy the yoga, but will have to do that next time. Thanks Maryna and the team at Navutu we will be back

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank honestmum_perth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfresr, Owner at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
Dear Friend,

thank you for your review , we are glad we could accommodate the dietary requests of your family. We hope next time you will find time to join us in the Yoga Studio!
Kind Regards
Manfredi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We didn't go with our kids, but are already planning our next trip to Navutu Dreams with the kids. Navutu Dreams was an added bonus to an already amazing trip.

Loved:
- simple architecture + lovely landscaping/grounds
- 3 pools for your lounging pleasure
- very quiet (10-15 min tuk-tuk ride outside of Siem Reap, a little dusty, and not walking distance to anything)
- enjoyed complimentary tuk-tuk into and around the town
- lovely service + friendly staff
- complimentary breakfast each morning
- you'll enjoy even w/o kids
- easy scheduling of spa service (scheduled 30 min in advance)
- love the golden coconut
- rooms were nicely sized

Wish/tips:
- the internet connection was better in the rooms
- mini-fridge in the room would be nice
- even in Dec there were a few mosquitos
- safe was tiny (couldn't fit iPad in it)

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sheredia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manfresr, Owner at Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat, responded to this review, 4 January 2014
Dear Friend,

thank you for staying with us and for the lovely review, apologies that during check-in you have not be shown where the mini bar is: each room has a wooden cabinet just below the television with two small doors and inside there is a full stock minibar fridge.
We are looking forward to welcome you with your kids next time you visit.
Kind Regards
Manfredi
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
2.2 mi away
Sojourn Boutique Villas
Sojourn Boutique Villas
#26 of 356 in Siem Reap
859 reviews
1.6 mi away
Heritage Suites Hotel
Heritage Suites Hotel
#38 of 356 in Siem Reap
1,315 reviews
0.5 mi away
Templation Hotel
Templation Hotel
#25 of 356 in Siem Reap
168 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
2.8 mi away
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
1.4 mi away
Lynnaya Urban River Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Property: Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat
Address: Navutu Dreams Resort & Spa, Siem Reap 17259, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #47 of 356 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat 4.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Slightly tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy zones of Siem reap and a few minutes drive from the Angkor Archaeological Park is the stunning wellness retreat and resort - Navutu Dreams. Well-manicured gardens, three (3) free form swimming pools, contemporary architecture featuring eco-friendly, low-slung chalets combine to form a tranquil oasis fit for relaxing, refreshing and rejuvenating holiday. Twenty eight (28) well-appointed rooms and suites, unique wellness venues, delectable cuisine and authentic Cambodian hospitality make Navutu Dreams the resort of choice for discerning travelers. Navutu Dreams is the only wellness retreat in Siem Reap and is ideal for travelers opting to stay true to a healthy lifestyle. Daily yoga sessions, acupuncture and other healing practices as well as programmes for detox, de-stress are offered at the resort. The Honeycomb Spa offers facials, scrubs and therapies enriched by local healing and beautifying traditions. Healthy menus, authentic Cambodian cuisine and a selection of Italian and international favorites are featured at Niam Niam Restaurant. Tuk-tuk shuttles to the center of town are readily available for free. The Concierge is a well of knowledge for places to see and explore and is always on hand to assist. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Southall Travel, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Priceline, Odigeo and Booking.com so you can book your Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing