We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A great place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat
Ranked #38 of 340 Hotels in Siem Reap
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“A great place!”
Reviewed 9 July 2014

We loved to stay at this place. The staff is extremely nice and smiling. Our tuk-tuk driver Sokhom made our stay even better, he is very reliable and very friendly. The service and quality of the restaurant is also very good. Thanks to the whole team, we had great days at Navutu and can only recommand this resort!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Barbe62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,078 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    879
    167
    29
    2
    1
See reviews for
229
513
72
16
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (215)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Australia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Located at the end of a dirt road, we were a little scared pulling into the driveway of this hotel, but instantly our fears disappeared.
Check in was seamless and fast, all staff friendly and welcoming.
Th grounds are outstanding and the rooms beyond description. Capacity for only 28 units and 3 pools, you could pass the entire day without bumping into another person unless you wished.
Due to travel restrictions we only stayed for 3 nights but wished for more.
Navutu is just outside of town, only about 10 mins by tuk tuk, a service that is included in your stay.
It's a must visit!
Thank you to all staff for making our stay in Siem Real unforgettable!

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank AnaArmatas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

The Resort is located abt 15 min by tuk tuk away from Old Market where most of tourist walking around for dining and shopping.

The Resort provides free pick-up service from airport to the Resort. However, you are required to pay for other transportation. It's not walking distance to Old Market area, so you will be required to arrange transportation. The fee is USD 17.00 + for 12 hours usage of tuk tuk, 8am to 8pm, 10am to 10pm.
Need to pay additional fees directly to the driver if you want to continue to use tuk tuk 10pm onwards.

We were quite satisfied with hotel reception staff service, hotel room, and facilities within the Resort.

But a bit disappointed with breakfast.
Presentation of breakfast dish including toast, mini pastries, pancake, fruits and yogurt on the plate was great but not really yummy.
Coffee was not hot at all... It was sad for coffee lovers when we start the day with such coffee :(
From breakfast experience, we decided not to have dinner at the Resort and had it pub Street area where you can find a lot nice and cheap meals.

I wrote not so nice things for the Resort but their facilities are really good, especially 3 types of swimming pool and gallery at poolside.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Yumi_Mo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane Region, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

My husband and I honeymooned here in June 2014 and it just superb, it is one of the nicest hotels we have stayed in. It was the perfect retreat after a crazy day and was so peaceful and relaxing. The staff were amazingly friendly and went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. They even decorated our room for our honeymoon- was just gorgeous! The restaurant on-site makes delicious food and beverages and the transportation provided was extremely hospitable. We will surely return!

Room Tip: We upgraded to the Grand Villa it was well worth the little bit extra- think the room number was GT...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HayleyGW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Canungra, Australia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 June 2014

We stayed for four nights and it was the perfect base for exploring Siam Reap and Angkor Wat. The gardens are beautiful and with three crystal clear pools it was never crowded. It was hot and humid in June so a swim in the pool was very welcome after a day of temple bashing.

Navutu Resort is a little way out of the the main town but with our personal tuk tuk driver, Bros, we could go anywhere at anytime. The staff were delightful, breakfast was good and also the restaurant if we wanted to eat in.

We stayed in an Explorer room which was very comfortable and quite spacious as was the bathroom with a separate toilet room and with "his and hers" showers and basins.

We used Kim Ran (rkimrom@gmail.com) as a guide to Angkor Wat and surrounds for two days and she was fantastic.

Room Tip: I think there are bigger rooms with a private roof sunbathing/relaxing area but our Explorer room wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alansho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

stayed here in May 2014 with my boyfriend, we are both in our early/mid twenties

pros:
beautiful swimming pools & gardens
great double power shower
very clean room & bathroom
friendly staff
free tuk tuk driver with your stay
good spread at breakfast

cons:
food at dinner and lunch could have been better but wasn't bad and was reasonably priced.
some of the cushions on the sun loungers & towels need replacing

overall a great and very reasonably priced stay. Would definitely stay again if I visited Siem Reap again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
24 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 June 2014

This place is amazing. It's tranquil, the staff can not do enough for you and it feels off the beaten track but in reality, 10 minutes in a tuk tuk take you to the centre.

Its the kind of place where you look around every so often and just feel at peace with yourself. Beautiful place, amazing staff and I will be returning there for sure!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank scotgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
2.2 mi away
Sojourn Boutique Villas
Sojourn Boutique Villas
#21 of 340 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 850 reviews
1.6 mi away
Heritage Suites Hotel
Heritage Suites Hotel
#30 of 340 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,301 reviews
0.4 mi away
Popular Residence Hotel
Popular Residence Hotel
#40 of 340 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
1.3 mi away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
1.1 mi away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#17 of 340 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 3,493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat

Property: Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat
Address: Navutu Dreams Resort & Spa, Siem Reap 17259, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 340 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat 4.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Slightly tucked away from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy zones of Siem reap and a few minutes drive from the Angkor Archaeological Park is the stunning wellness retreat and resort - Navutu Dreams. Well-manicured gardens, three (3) free form swimming pools, contemporary architecture featuring eco-friendly, low-slung chalets combine to form a tranquil oasis fit for relaxing, refreshing and rejuvenating holiday. Twenty eight (28) well-appointed rooms and suites, unique wellness venues, delectable cuisine and authentic Cambodian hospitality make Navutu Dreams the resort of choice for discerning travelers. Navutu Dreams is the only wellness retreat in Siem Reap and is ideal for travelers opting to stay true to a healthy lifestyle. Daily yoga sessions, acupuncture and other healing practices as well as programmes for detox, de-stress are offered at the resort. The Honeycomb Spa offers facials, scrubs and therapies enriched by local healing and beautifying traditions. Healthy menus, authentic Cambodian cuisine and a selection of Italian and international favorites are featured at Niam Niam Restaurant. Tuk-tuk shuttles to the center of town are readily available for free. The Concierge is a well of knowledge for places to see and explore and is always on hand to assist. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda, Southall Travel, Asiatravel.com Holdings, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing