We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Navutu Dreams Resort & Wellness Retreat
Nearby Hotels
US$223
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$267
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,236)
Filter reviews
1,236 results
Traveller rating
1,008
189
35
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,008
189
35
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand tourexplorer roomyoga classestuk tuk drivergrand suitesalt waterdirt trackpassion fruitan oasisper dayangkor watalways on timeaway from the hustle and bustlekhmer massagespa serviceswelcome drinkmain town
Filter
Updating list...
640 - 645 of 1,236 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

If you want rest and relaxation in Siem Reap, this is the best place to stay. The resort is gorgeous, with 3 huge swimming pools, you'll feel like you're just by the beach. The family suite is big and beautiful, just like the photos.. and even better in person. It is a bit far from the pub street area so prepare for a few mins of bumpy ride via Tuktuk. Overall, we enjoyed our stay in Navutu Dreams.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank Kaydee883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

We have just arrived back from an exceptional 3 nights at NDRS. Whilst there are so many hotels in Siem Reap, NDRS have been able to make their mark in a unique way. The resort itself is beautiful - 3 gorgeous swimming pools, the gardens a lush, well maintained and peaceful, the rooms are stylish yet fun, clean and beautifully cleaned. The staff are exceptional - they remembered our family's names, were accommodating of our requests, so friendly whilst being professional. We arranged a tuk tuk through Agoda and Pere (our tuk tuk driver) was faultless - gorgeous with our children, took us wherever we wanted to go and where we didn't even know we wanted to go! We ate dinner at the restaurant one evening which was a lovely experience. Breakfasts were delicious - home made pastries, fruit platter and yogurt was divine. This was a perfect breakfast after a brilliant yoga practice which was complimentary to residents. Thank you Elodie! We are looking forward to our next trip to Siem Reap and NDRS.

Room Tip: If you have children request a room which overlooks the pool so you can sit on your balcony and watch them swim.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DMinford
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2014

Wonderfully appointed rooms and three pools of differing finishes; G&T's arrive quickly and in suitably fish-bowled glasses; delightful gardens and curved architecture. Truly a relaxing place, away from the "hustle and bustle" of Siem Reap; you won't mind the short distance from town at all.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Scott P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2014

we were on vacation in Siem Reap and this was the ideal destination. we were a group of 10 friends and this place was an ideal destination for us to relax and enjoy cambodia.

The best thing about this place was the two swimming pools and the restaurant in between. The restaurant had an amazing breakfast platter (i would suggest you to try the local food options in the menu as well).

the gym was a disappointment, but hey ! it was a leisure travel and the heat in cambodia will burn the fat anyway !

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kar2ram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Ok, yes its a bit out of town. So this is a resort to relax at.

Great restaurant, the service and staff are wonderful.
House keeping made the bed twice per day
The door key is not linked to the power, meaning you can charge ipods, etc if your out of the room and you can return to a cool room on a hot day....THANK YOU
3 great pools.
The rooms are lareg and well appointed.

Like any resort of this style expect to pay a bit more in the restaurant and for mini bar items than you would in town.

Overall, it was a briliant experience.

Room Tip: They all appear good - perhpas ask for a room at the rear of the property if you want a really quiet one s most are cloe to the pools
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dara-Khmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews