We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Auberge Mont-Royal d'Angkor
Nearby Hotels
US$235
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$327
US$221
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$151
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sarai Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
US$152
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (366)
Filter reviews
366 results
Traveller rating
175
124
43
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
175
124
43
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight markettuk tukbaguetteangkor watcharming hotelswimming poolincluded in the room rateroom was largeair confive nightsfresh fruitwould highly recommend this hotelguest houseclose to pub streetairportcambodiaoasis
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
122 - 127 of 366 reviews
Reviewed 24 May 2013

I really enjoyed my stay from all aspects at this Hotel, the staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and sleek and the food was yummy.

The location definately gives us a better access to all temples and entertainments areas.

I would go back tomorrow!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marc635711
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

Friendly staffs, nice and clean rooms, amazing beds, good location and refreshing pool! If you are looking for a comfortable place
To stay in siem reap this hotel is by far one of the best place i've been!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nozag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2013

We stayed at the Auberge for 5 days and loved it. The room was wonderful and the grounds with pool was a sanctuary from the heat and dust of Siem Reap in the hot hot days of May. We negotiated for a good room which was large, very bright and airy, enormous bathroom that works, all the mod cons and a small private balcony. The bed was comfortable and linen good. We read some reviews which criticized the breakfast so our expectations were low, however, the breakfast was great. Served in the garden we had a choice of tea/coffee, juice, fresh hot baguettes with butter and marmalade then a choice of eggs, pancakes or french toast. all followed by a large platter of fruit. It was amazing. We really didn't want to leave.

Room Tip: We stayed in room 504 which was beautiful. I think most rooms would be good, but the staff are very helpful and I think if you were unhappy you could probably change depending on availability.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judit731
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2013

Set back off a typical busy commercial street this small hotel was an oasis of peace and calm.
Very helpful staff and freshly prepared food in the hotel restaurant. The hotel has access to a brand new mini bus with an excellent driver and for a reasonable price we had air conditioned transport to Angkor Wat at our convenience.
I would recommend this hotel, we plan to stay there again on our next visit.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Margared3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2013

This hotel is very disappointing I stayed 4 nights and had 3 rooms . 1st room terrible smell of sewerage , 2nd room safety deposit box did not work (and telephone did not work in any of the three) The quality of the rooms is not great and not very clean either. The reception staff are rude and unhelpful. The location is good and there is a small pool (in the shade most of the day) and breakfast is good but there are so much better places to stay. I am returning to siem reap in December and will not be staying here , and would not recommend the hotel to anybody there are lots of much better hotels within siem reap

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suetNuneaton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews