We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Auberge Mont-Royal d'Angkor
Nearby Hotels
US$321
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (367)
Filter reviews
367 results
Traveller rating
176
124
43
17
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
124
43
17
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight markettuk tukbaguetteangkor watcharming hotelswimming poolincluded in the room rateroom was largeair confive nightsfresh fruitwould highly recommend this hotelguest houseclose to pub streetairportcambodiaoasis
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 367 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 5 days. And let me tell you. I am soo glad i found this hotel. The staff are super polite and nice. Whenever you need something they are there to help you. Evrytime i went in and out the hotel, they always greet me with a huge smile. The food is really good. True authentic cambodian taste. The room are very clean and welcoming.The owner and his wife Mrs. Pleourth is such a kind man .Always make sure we were ok. I love everything about this place. and i can't wait to go back. I definitely recommend this hotel if you in Siem Reap!! Lanie xox

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lannnie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013

It was a wonderful experience. Very friendly staff. Super clean and comfortable villa with a spacious room. Free breakfast every morning. The wifi is even available in your room. The location of the hotel is perfect. Walking distance to most of the places like the market and Pub Street. You even have access to a pool and they also offer massages. Would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2013

Stayed two nights with my son - off season so we had the place to ourselves. For the money, it is well worth it! Simple breakfast in a very casual atmosphere. The rooms are clean, not up to international standards but definitely comfortable for short stays. Yes, the safes don't work (from some bygone era) so we used the cabinet drawer which had a lock on it. Internet works best at the pool for some reason- definitely not in our room. I would certainly stay here again.

Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Carl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2013

Very relaxed hotel in a warm French colonial style, with a good chlorine-free pool. The breakfast is simple, but cooked to order with home-made jam and the best baguettes I've had in Cambodia.
I've stayed dozens of times; it's not a luxury hotel; there are no lifts, some of the rooms a little aged and almost nobody uses the restaurant except at breakfast. However, the staff are friendly and the location is good.

Room Tip: Pool-side rooms are nicer.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yamkaidow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2013

This hotel was booked for us by our travel agent Carpe Diem. It proved to be a good choice. Our room was in an annex and not in the main building. This way we had more privacy. The rooms in the annex have a little patio with some easy chairs and a table.
Our room had a big twin bed (large enough for Europeans) and a spacious well-equipped bathroom.
There is a small pool in the garden with deck chairs and clean towels (free). Any drink you might fancy is brough to you and you can have a massage.
The hotel is situated in a quiet neighbourhood. The centre of Siem reap with bars and restaurants is only a few minutes away: the hotel tuktuk driver will take you there for 2 dolllars.
Breakfast is French style: "baguete", butter, marmelade, coffee, tea, orange juice, and one item to be selected from a special list: pancake, boiled egg, fried egg, cornflakes.
The personnel speaks English and is friendly but not in a very personal way.

Room Tip: Rooms in the annex provide more privacy
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarjetB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews