We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's excellent and unforgetfull moment to stay at Secrets Pavilion”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Secrets Pavilion Urban Boutique Hotel
Ranked #21 of 486 Siem Reap B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
jakarta
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It's excellent and unforgetfull moment to stay at Secrets Pavilion”
Reviewed 5 December 2012

Our 3 nights stay in Secrets Pavilion was really wonderful. We were welcomed by a very fresh welcome drink that really was refresh us from a tiring long trip. The smile and hospitality of the staffs and the owner, Sivatha, made us comfortable to stay there. Although firstly we were a little doubtful when we enter the road to the guesthouse, but no doubt anymore, it's really a cozy and nice place for resting, room is very clean... Sivatha also arranged a good tour for us too. Thank you Sivatha, Sad and your family for being our host while visiting Siem Reap. We will stay there again when we come back to visit Cambodia and will recommend Secrets Pavilion to our friends.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank abakJakarta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    222
    91
    28
    6
    5
See reviews for
43
125
40
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Samarinda, East Kalimantan, Indonesia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 November 2012

I went to Kambodia with 7 friends of mine and we were staying at Secret Pavilion Boutigue Villa, I like this Hotel because the situation not like in hotel but I found the hospitality and friendly of the staff and owner like in sweet home and very comfortable....

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ucrit2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 November 2012

Good first impression with the smile & service from the free pick up driver arranged by Secret Pavilion. He actually waited for more than 3 hours I supposed. "Sorry...=P". Refreshing welcome drink served when we first stepped in. The room is just too cosy with very reasonable price. Located conviniently where just 2 minutes walk away from the night market or pub street. Spacious lobby & dining area where you can have your interative session with other travellers, the workers of Secret Pavilion or even the boss. Special thanks to the owner for lending us laptop & specially getting us a card reader for the ease of our photo transfer process. " Thank You =)". Lovely stay with Secret Pavilion, just wait for our return =) Oh yes, very strong wifi as well !! Like it.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AshleyTanyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2012

4 of us stayed in the family room for 3 nights. The room is luxury! Is a very comfort and cozy stay. The staff very friendly. They provide free pick up from airport/ bus station. We feel very sorry to the driver, because our bus delayed and keep him waiting for us. After 8.5 hours bus journey from Phnom Penh, we totally exhausted. That's great to have a welcome drink once step into the boutique villa, refreshing! The hotel very near to the Pub Street and the night market. After dinner, you can hang around the markets and go for massage. Nice!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank NgKaKa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuching, Malaysia
Level Contributor
21 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 November 2012

I love this place so much and I will come back to stay here if I visit Cambodia again!

Clean, cosy place. The staffs is all so friendly and helpful.
The manager of the hotel always help us out on places to visit. They speak quite well english too!
They offer free shuttle pick up for us from bus station and even drop off at Airport. This save us $$$.

We were welcomed with drinks and showed us to our room. We opted for 4 beds room which each have mosquitoes netting to keep bugs & mosquitoes off!

Everyday, bottled waters will be provided in room.
They have breakfast menu (the basic like toast & eggs), though I sometimes wish they have more choices.

They have strong wifi here :)

The Angkor night market and pub street is just about 2 minutes walk away from the hotel. And they have bicycle rental nearby too if you wish to cycle around the city!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ic3_amethyst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 November 2012

Experienced a lovely stay here at the Secret Pavilion.

A welcome drink, together with information about the place and the town (how to get to places) and most importantly; questions about what we would like to do during our stay. The hotel then advised us on what's best to do and what's manageable within our budget (money/time). (We ended up

The room we stayed in was clean, comfy and spacious. Just the bathroom is a little bit small, but apart from that all was ok.

On the last day the hotel owner arranged a family dinner with our tuc tuc driver and a few of his staff for us to get a taste of local food!

All in all, experienced a lovely warm stay! Would definitely recommend this place.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wongerd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singapore
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 November 2012

Wonderful Location. Thoughtful hotel manager. Rooms are cleaned on time, things are safe in rooms. the bed, honestly was big and comfortable. even though the rooms and bathroom was a bit small. But totally fine as my friend felt that it was ok too. the hotel owner also took initiative to arrange trips, give advise, introduce good tuk tuk drivers at a lower rate. During the last night, he even arrange a dinner for my friends at a very cheap cost.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Xiaofighter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.4 mi away
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
#33 of 342 in Siem Reap
5.0 of 5 bubbles 457 reviews
0.1 mi away
Bayon Boutique
Bayon Boutique
#90 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 395 reviews
0.1 mi away
Cheathata Suites Hotel
Cheathata Suites Hotel
#53 of 342 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Central Prestige D'Angkor
Central Prestige D'Angkor
#48 of 486 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 213 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Rose Apple Boutique Bed & Breakfast
0.1 mi away
Friendly Angkor Boutique
Friendly Angkor Boutique
#38 of 486 in Siem Reap
4.5 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Secrets Pavilion Urban Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Secrets Pavilion Urban Boutique Hotel

Property: Secrets Pavilion Urban Boutique Hotel
Address: 120 Angkor Night Market Street | Central Area, Siem Reap 17000, Cambodia
Phone Number:
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 486 B&Bs / Inns in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Secrets Pavilion Urban Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 37
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Secluded in a peaceful, tranquil garden yet convenient to Siem Reap's central district. Pub Street, Old Market, Restaurants and the lively Night Market are nearby and only a safe and easy walk away. Relax in your spacious room artfully designed with a fusion of modern luxury and today's Khmer style. All rooms view the tropical setting and are equipped with deluxe amenities. Full resort facilities include the large pool with pool bar, professional spa, restaurant and bar. Enjoy the start of your day with a complimentary breakfast. Our friendly staff will also provide any help or advise you may need. Free Airport pick up and tour arrangements will ensure your visit to Angkor is beyond your highest expectations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings, HostelWorld, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Secrets Pavilion Urban Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing