We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Must Do !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Cambodia Trails

Cambodia Trails
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Cambodia Trails was founded and set-up by Cambodian tour guide & motorbike enthusiast AKI PICH. We are supported by The Cambodian Dirtbike Team and based in Siem Reap, Since 2009 we have become one of the best providers of off-road motorbike tours and trips in South East Asia. Our mission is to take you to the heart of the kingdom, providing a perfect combination of both trail riding on Cambodia's diverse and stunning landscape coupled with our local history, culture and nature. We offer everything from motocross to enduro, beating track, single trail, jungle tours and other outdoor trips. We are more than happy to tailor a trip to your specifications or skill level so you can experience the best of what Cambodia has to offer. If you're traveling to South-East Asia please keep an eye on us! We're offering the best-value and choice to guarantee a truly unforgettable and unique experience in our country. If you are interested in riding with us or seeing what Cambodia has to offer on bikes, don't hesitate to contact us and we can discuss your requirements.
Useful Information: Activities for older children
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
“A Must Do !!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

Excellent day in Siem Reap. Best way to visit hidden temples and to see the Cambodian jungle with a lot of adrenaline. The tour is amazing and the guide is really cool. I totally recommend it.

Para todos os brasileiros, recomendo de verdade, vale cada centavo, uma aventura inesquecivel.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ports8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

171 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    167
    3
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Split, Croatia
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The best of the real Cambodia - fantastic adventure with excellent guide”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 March 2014

19. february.2014., we had a day trip jungle with our guide Aki.
At 8 in the morning we sat on the indestructible Honda XR 250 and started .... history was made :-).
With all the beautiful experiences in beautiful Cambodia, I have to admit that this was the best.
We have seen the hidden parts of Cambodia, the hidden temple, where many tourists do not come. Driving through the jungle, driving through the river, met the people in the forest who have never seen tourists .... they left their job to keep us welcomed ... Certainly magnificent experience, which has become even better because of our guides Aki, who told us about the history of where we are and assisted in communicating with the local population ... and of course, safely returned us to Siam Reap ... where we were honored with dinner .... and a few beers were good there after a full day under full equipment at 30 degrees. I recommend to all people with a little or a lot of adventurous spirit

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Zoka G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
“As fun as it gets”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 February 2014

I was looking for a dirt bike tour around Siem Reap's countryside and couldn't have found better. I paid 80 USD for a afternoon tour ( 3.5 hours ) with 2 guides including the very entertaining Aki around Siem Reap and was delighted. Good bikes, well prepared, safety equipment and off we went for 3 and a half hours of pure fun around every possible form of " road ". No tuk-tuk, car, quad or bike will take you where Aki takes you.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Maxime I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hong Kong, China
1 review
“perfect customized dirt bike tour in cambodia”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2014

im very lucky that i found aki for my dirt bike training and tour, he got the lightest dirt bike i could find in town - yamaha. im totally new to dirt biking, i got well trained before the tour. i tasted most of the roads i wanna to experience, all custom made to me. Perfect, thanks AKI !!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Josie_zz_Ng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“A must-try tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2014

The greatest experience I've ever try in Cambodia!!!!! One full day (or more) with a jungle man like Aki, thru the rain forest to visit the temples is the best way to explore and feel differently about Angkor Wat and Angkor Thom. 40km offroad by bicycle, visit all Pr.Kravan, Banteay Kdei, Ta Prohm, Ta Keo, Preah Khan, Bayon, Elephant Terrace, Angkor Wat...
Aki will help to to hide away from the crowd, avoid other tourists and lousy people. He really has good knowledge about the temples. He gave me many important and interested info.
If you need a bicycle coach, a warm friend, tough guy (who can take good care of you in the forest), AKI is your companion. Try once and you will never regret!!!!!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank ThienBao148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cambodia Trails also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Cambodia Trails? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing