We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Could this get any better?? Amazing!”
Review of Lotus Blanc Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Lotus Blanc Resort
Ranked #35 of 371 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2014 via mobile

This hotel was faultless in our opinion. Right from the get-go, check-in was smooth and swift. The suite we stayed in was absolutely gorgeous. Clean, extremely spacious and wonderfully designed.

The staff are attentive 100% of the time and nothing is too much for them.

This hotel provides the little touches that made our holiday that extra extra bit special.

Breakfast was also fantastic in every aspect.

No doubt in my mind that we will return and we can't wait!!

Best hotel we've ever stayed at!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank sjaleel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,520)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,636 - 1,642 of 2,521 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2014

We had the best stay in our vacation in this resort...All the staffs (Mr. Koulen and one other girls especially) were very friendly and helpful. We can enjoy not only of a clean room, but also of the pool, massage and other services. I definitely recommend this hotel to stay in Siem Reap!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lydathai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

It was so quiet and relaxing and wish we could have stayed longer than 3 nights. We were very impressed by the service. Rooms were clean and staff were very friendly . It was easy to get transport ,tuk tuks ,to eating areas of Seim Reap .staff were helpful in organising tours

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank laura b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2014

We stayed here for a "marathon" trip to the Angkor Wat. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly and made our stay entirely memorable. It's the staff that makes this place the best!

The one thing that helped us a lot was that the staff gave us suggestions on how to best maximise our stay given our limited time in the city. From arranging our pick-up to and from the hotel, organising our packed breakfast for a very early-morning tour of the temples to catch the sunrise at the Angkor Wat, to suggestions for places to eat--this was the best value for money place to stay, although it takes a tuk-tuk ride to get to the city centre. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank filtraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2014

After a long, hot day of touring Angkor Wat what a pleasure it was to return to the Lotus Blanc Hotel for a relaxing evening. The hotel is beautiful. Large, immaculate rooms. A pool and restaurant area that is spacious and relaxing. And to top all of this a staff that is professional, warm and accommodating.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrsozz14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile

Myself and my boyfriend initially booked 2nights here but ended up staying 5! This hotel is modern ,pristine and beautifully maintained and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with balcony, air con, satellite tv, generous sized bathrooms with little extras such as fresh fruit, water ,tea& coffee making facilities etc. to enhance the stay! The breakfast is delicious with an array of breads, fried food, fruit and cereals etc ( we loved the freshly made pancakes & waffles!). The hotel is pretty central between the airport and city centre and tuk tuks approximately $2 to anywhere in town. But our favourite part of the hotel was the pool! It is set in beautiful gardens at the back and feels like a secluded oasis- especially refreshing after visiting the tombs or bustling markets all day !The staff here are excellent also and go above and beyond for their guests! We would highly recommend this beautiful hotel and would definitely return if we are back in Siem Reap in the future!

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank JacquiO32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2014

An amazing place! The Lotus Blanc is beautiful with gorgeous rooms, an amazing breakfast and excellent pool. However, it's the staff who really make this place so special I am already trying to find reasons to come back here frequently! We were here during the New Year and everyone was so friendly and helpful. They had New Year's games for staff and guests on the lawn. The pool and grounds are magical. Also we had a problem with our bus to Phnom Penh when leaving (Giant Ibis gave us the wrong pick up point and left us!) We went back to our hotel forlorn and worried, the asst. manager, Sabbath Soun, at Lotus Blanc went out of her way to help us and gave us a room to wait in during the day, arranged a minibus for us onwards and also haggled with Giant Ibis on our behalf. An incredible hotel!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0 mi away
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC
1.9 mi away
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
#40 of 371 in Siem Reap
5,388 reviews
1.9 mi away
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Golden Temple Hotel
Golden Temple Hotel
#22 of 371 in Siem Reap
3,777 reviews
1.1 mi away
Memoire d' Angkor Boutique Hotel
2.9 mi away
Sojourn Boutique Villas
Sojourn Boutique Villas
#31 of 371 in Siem Reap
884 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lotus Blanc Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lotus Blanc Resort

Address: National Road 6 | Kruos Village, Siem Reap 17252, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 371 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range: £51 - £168 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Lotus Blanc Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 61
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Built in an exotic design of luxury French art and decor coupled with a Cambodian cultural touch, the Lotus Blanc Resort provides a timeless, holistic and harmonious experience. If you are looking for elegance, a rich heritage and a combination of middle ages and a twenty first century outlook, this Siem Reap's premier boutique resort is the place to be, a destination that provides a tropical bliss landscape which intimately defines the perfect escape - a home away from home! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick, Cancelon, getaroom.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Lotus Blanc Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing