We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Gorgeous, well run and perfect location ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Mulberry Boutique Hotel
Ranked #79 of 345 Hotels in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Gorgeous, well run and perfect location ”
Reviewed 12 April 2014 via mobile

Loved this hotel. Stayed for a week and then returned again for a few more days at the end of my trip.

The rooms are all beautiful, the pool is divine. It's a peaceful oasis within walking distance of pub street and all the markets.

The hotel is brilliantly run - nothing is too much trouble and the whole team there are professional and friendly.

They can arrange temple tours for you too - they have their own tuk tuks so great drivers, good prices and flexible plans.


Loved this place.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Mambomazuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

449 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    338
    92
    14
    4
    1
See reviews for
130
182
25
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Greater Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
118 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 March 2014

This hotel is really great, fantastic staff, very modern rooms and a pool to die for! We arrived after a very long journey from Bangkok and this was just what one could have hoped for. Within 5 minutes walk from the CRAZY centre of Siem Reap and yet secluded to the point where one forgets where one is. The best all round experience that we experience in the month of our travels - really 5 star. If you want to see more pictures of the hotel and the Siem Reap area go to my BLOG http:/hennopsrover.blogspot.com

Room Tip: A room facing the pool is ideal.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Hennopsrover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Our family stayed at the Mulberry Boutique hotel in March. Ms Long and the staff were fantastic. Hotel is just 2/3min from Pub street & Night market by tuk-tuk. The family room was clean and spacious for six. The breakfast was delicious. We had a wonderful time in Siem Reap and hope to visit again in the near future.

Stayed March 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Evelynsnow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014 via mobile

We stayed in March 2014 in Mulberry Boutique hotel. I can say that this is one of the best hotels I've ever been in my life. Transfer from the airport, welcome drink, clean, spacious room, large, comfortable bed, big bathroom. Quiet location, no crowds, but 5-6 min walking distance to old market and pub street area. Very nice green area in the garden, very nice pool too, to relax after a long day at the Angkor temples. Friendly and correct tuktuk driver, you'll need him. Some minor negatives: small space in the closet, lazy air conditioner. Overall: very very good hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank banendre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eflats
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 March 2014

We, a family of six, stayed in December and had a wonderful stay. The staff, especially Vanya, are so friendly and lovely. The food was really nice, and the family room and pool were fantastic. We have one child who cannot swim (the others can) and since ours opened right to the pool, we had to keep close watch but the older ones who could swim loved having the pool so close. As others have said, it's a great central location, while also feeling like you are tucked away into this little paradise.

Room Tip: We highlight recommend the family suite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eflats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aberdeen
Level Contributor
51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Excellent small boutique hotel, great location for all you need to do here in Siem Reap. Staff were all really friendly, helpful and polite. Rooms very nice and clean, lovely breakfast, nice pool couldn't fault it, would definitely come back and stay here, highly recommend. Thanks to Vanya and her staff regards Heath and Gabi x

Room Tip: Pool view room if possible although we didnt have one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank heathster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 March 2014 via mobile

We spent 3 nights in this lovely boutique hotel very well located within walking distance to the night market and to many places to eat or have a drink. This hotel is nevertheless very quiet, a real safe haven !! The room was very nice and clean. I would definitely go back there and/or recommend this hotel to any of my friends who plan to stay in Siem Reap. Cedric

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Singeneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
0.4 mi away
Chateau d'Angkor La Residence
Chateau d'Angkor La Residence
#82 of 345 in Siem Reap
511 reviews
0.2 mi away
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel
Central Boutique Angkor Hotel
#84 of 345 in Siem Reap
845 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Villa Siem Reap
The Villa Siem Reap
#86 of 345 in Siem Reap
849 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Central Suite Residence
Central Suite Residence
#10 of 345 in Siem Reap
685 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sonalong Boutique Village & Resort
0.4 mi away
Memoire d' Angkor Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mulberry Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mulberry Boutique Hotel

Property: Mulberry Boutique Hotel
Address: City Center Area, Phum Steng Tmey, Song Kat Svay Dong Kum | Near Central Market, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #79 of 345 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mulberry Boutique Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 14
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in the very heart of Siem Reap yet perfectly placed, The Mulberry Boutique Hotel is a quiet oasis. We aim to make you feel as relaxed and at home as possible in our spacious and modern hotel that stays true to it’s Cambodian setting. The Mulberry is situated about 7 km from Siem Reap International Airport and a 15-minute drive from Angkor Wat Temple. It’s also located 3 minutes away from the Pub Street. Hotel Mulberry Boutique offers various accommodation types. They are fully air conditioned and fitted with fine beddings and furnishings. They have flat-screen cable TVs, laptop safes and comfortable seating areas. Some rooms have private balconies, spa baths and private gardens. All the suites are personalized in order to satisfy what you are in need for ; big spqce family suites, romantic couple suites, specific khmer charms, …. All of them uniquely designed. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Mulberry Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing