We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Unforgottable Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Kiri Boutique Hotel
Ranked #155 of 378 Hotels in Siem Reap
Reviewed 26 April 2013

We stay here while visiting the temple in March 2013 and we love the way they serve us since the front line to the end. Thank Mr. Dara for a great service at the front receptionist that he take well care during our stay. The pool is nice to relax with some drink during evening time after our tired trip at Angkor Wat. We will definitely stay here again with such a reasonable room rate but great service ever. Highly recommended.

Room Tip: Pool View is the Best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (520)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

394 - 400 of 520 reviews

Reviewed 25 April 2013

Beautiful setting!!! A very friendly staff making this a most memorable stay. The room is clean and spacious and had a wonderful pool view. Lovely pool that was quite refreshing during a very hot time in Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank difavia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

Very clean room and pool, nice decoration. Complimentary tuk-tuk service is great !! Hotel staffs are helpful and breakfast is pretty simple but good. It is quite dark to walk back at night, 2$ can get u back from Pub street or old market.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank thwong79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2013

Kiri Boutique Hotel in Cambodia is highly recommended. This was one of our best experiences staying at this hotel and really good value for money. The rooms are spacious, clean and well furnished. The management and staff was excellent, friendly, respectful and most helpful to the guests. The facilities at the hotel was also excellent. Free transport is available from the hotel to take you into the city which is 2 kms away and also to the airport. We will definitely use this hotel again!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gourie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2013

We were glad of staying in this hotel. We spent here only 2 days and it was exactly what we were looking for. Initially we tryed to find just a cheap hotel to sleep as we had only 2 days and half in Cambodia so we would focus on visiting Angkor area, but finally we had time enough even to enjoy the beautiful swimming pool.
The staff is very nice too and they are always willing to help you and make you feel comfortable.
As we had to start visits very early at morning, before breakfast time, they prepared a couple of trays with breakfast for us.
The hotel is very new (opened in January this year) so facilities are very clean and cosy. The air condition makes you life there definately easier.
About its location, it is not in the city centre but in a narrow street not pedestrianised yet. But really after visiting Pub Street we prefer the tranquility of our hotel area. Anyway it takes less than 5 min reaching the centre in tuk-tuk

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank vanesa c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

Very nice place not far from center (anyway they offer free tuk-tuk). Brand new with clean nice rooms. At the same time quiet and cosy. Rooms facing swimming pool, but what really makes the difference is the assistance of the staff (starting from airport pickup). The owner, Kim, speaks fluent English and is a national tourist guide.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

Our stay here was perfect in every way. Hidden down a quiet little street about a 15 min walk into the main part of the city (they do have a free tuktuk to take you day and night). The pool is lovely, surrounded by lots of lush green garden, it feels so relaxing sat by it. The staff are so friendly and more then happy to help with any question or query you may have, they speak very good English and always have a smile on there face. The rooms are immaculate and very modern, very comfy big beds, and a nice balcony over looking the pool. Breakfast is great, with about 3 or 4 different choices.
We loved it here, if we do go back to Siem Reap i'm sure we'll go back here. Wish i was back there now!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 226PaulC226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
1.2 mi away
Angkor Pearl Hotel
Angkor Pearl Hotel
#106 of 378 in Siem Reap
1,460 reviews
1.1 mi away
The Villa Siem Reap
The Villa Siem Reap
#100 of 378 in Siem Reap
889 reviews
1.1 mi away
Tanei Boutique Villa
Tanei Boutique Villa
#138 of 378 in Siem Reap
612 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
#60 of 378 in Siem Reap
539 reviews
1.3 mi away
Okay 1 Villa
Okay 1 Villa
#150 of 378 in Siem Reap
545 reviews
1.2 mi away
Gloria Angkor Hotel
Gloria Angkor Hotel
#149 of 378 in Siem Reap
600 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kiri Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kiri Boutique Hotel

Address: Angkor High School Road | Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #155 of 378 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range: £16 - £36 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Kiri Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located just off of Angkor High School Road directly opposite from Cambodian Mekong University. Only 1km away from town. Guests will find such attractions as the Old Market; the Pub Street area with a wide variety of dining and shopping options. Hotel offers special promotion:- Free airport pick up - Free Khmer traditional massage 60mins per each guest - Free bike ride to town - Free bike ride from hotel to Ankor complex or town. Minimum a 3-night stay if the guests book directly with hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, HostelWorld, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Kiri Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing