We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kiri Boutique Hotel
Ranked #140 of 353 Hotels in Siem Reap
1 review
“Nice place to stay”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

Very nice hotel staff in a very nice country and I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Extremely interesting quality price wise and you can also use the hotels facilities to book your visit in the area

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ZYNPSVC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim San K, Owner at Kiri Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Valued customer,
Greetings from Kiri Boutique Hotel! I am Kim San, owner and I would love to say thank you for choosing Kiri Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in Siem Reap, Cambodia.

Free shuttle service from hotel to town everyday. Free airport pick up and transfer.

If you return to Siem Reap at any time we would love the opportunity to present our improvements to you. Please enjoy the remainder of your holiday and we wish you a safe trip back to your home country. Thank you so much and hope to see you again one day.

Best wishes,
Kim San, owner of Kiri Boutique Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

505 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    299
    141
    36
    18
    11
See reviews for
94
208
44
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (98)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I was on the ground level room with a pool view. And one step away to sun tanning ! Large room with spacious bathroom and rain shower head =) The staff were friendly, helpful. Tuk Tuk only USD 1 to the city. Nice and quiet. Although tv was abit small and a distance to city , nice overall.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PanWeiMing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim San K, Owner at Kiri Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear Valued customer,

Greetings from Kiri Boutique Hotel! I am Kim San, owner and I would love to say thank you for choosing Kiri Boutique Hotel for your recent stay in Siem Reap, Cambodia.

From now we offer free private shuttle services from hotel to town everyday from 6.00pm till 10.00pm. Free airport pick up and transfer to airport......

If you return to Siem Reap at any time we would love the opportunity to present our improvements to you. Please enjoy the remainder of your holiday and we wish you a safe trip back to your home country. Thank you so much and hope to see you again one day.

Best wishes,
Kim San, owner of Kiri Boutique Hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penang Island, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Our family was lucky enough to be a guest at Kiri Boutique Hotel. My children had a school holiday so we went to Siem Reap together. The staff were so attentive and friendly and went out of their way to ensure we had a wonderful experience. The hotel is clean, and you can tell they put a lot of effort into thinking of every small detail. The location is great, you can walk 10 minutes to food street and night market. it's so close to town. it is so quiet and peaceful. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for excellent customer service and a memorable stay in Cambodia.

Room Tip: Ground floor or 1st floor so good (all with balcony). Hotel free shuttle services to town from 6pm t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank shangloo29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 July 2014

We are group of 8 people and we all loved Kiri Boutique Hotel because we had excellent stay. We would love to recommend this hotel to our friends who are going to Siem Reap. It is quiet to sleep and restaurant is on ground floor next to the swimming pool and great lunch and dinner. We highly recommended food at Kiri. Free shuttle services from airport and to airport.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bukittan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 July 2014

I had a great stay at Kiri boutique hotel last week for 4 nights. The room is very clean, rain-shower, hot water/cool water-all are good and wonderful and included free transportation to town daily, free airport pick up and transfer too. It is 1 km from hotel to pub street, food street, night market and spent 5 minutes drive to go there. Overall wonderful experience. I will come back to stay there again.

Room Tip: Salt water swimming pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sumi46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2014

In the middle of my stay here, my grandfather passed away suddenly. I was in Cambodia and the funeral was in NJ about a day later. The staff was so incredibly accommodating -- they prepared a meal for me, and drove me in a tuk-tuk to town to a travel agent who found me a ticket to Bangkok immediately. Then someone on staff unhooked his tuk-tuk carriage, to get more speed, and took me on his motorcycle all the way to the airport. I got there on time, got to Bangkok, and found a flight back to NY, all in 30 hours or so. The staff was incredible during one of the most stressful days of my life. Thank you! The world needs more people like the people who work here.

As for the stay itself, I stayed here last January. The hotel is beautiful, the staff were extremely kind, as were almost all other Cambodians we met on our trip. The location is good, a bit off the track of the main scene, but that's fine because the main area is a little too crazy and touristy for my taste. This is a peaceful retreat in a beautiful part of the world.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Finland, Minnesota
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 July 2014

My stay here made my experience in Siem Reap amazing. The staff was really accommodating and always tried to make sure I was well informed before I went off to do an activity., If you are coming in from the airport or bus station. they will send a tuk tuk driver free of charge to get you which is definitely great if you do not want to get harassed and ripped off by other tuk tuk drivers. you can not bring food into the rooms because they don not want ants. but I forgot and had my leftover lunch with me. Instead of throwing it out. The manager let me store in the fridge which I thought was really nice of him! Everything was really clean and the room was air conditioned. They also recommend activities and book them for me as well, highl;y recommended hotel.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kakin d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
1.1 mi away
The Villa Siem Reap
The Villa Siem Reap
#86 of 353 in Siem Reap
856 reviews
1.2 mi away
Angkor Pearl Hotel
Angkor Pearl Hotel
#89 of 353 in Siem Reap
1,435 reviews
0.5 mi away
Central Indochine D'angkor Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
Baby Elephant Boutique Hotel
#40 of 353 in Siem Reap
477 reviews
1.3 mi away
Okay 1 Villa
Okay 1 Villa
#150 of 353 in Siem Reap
492 reviews
1.4 mi away
Angkor Paradise Hotel
Angkor Paradise Hotel
#100 of 353 in Siem Reap
893 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kiri Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kiri Boutique Hotel

Property: Kiri Boutique Hotel
Address: Angkor High School Road | Wat Bo Village, Salakamreuk Commune, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #140 of 353 Hotels in Siem Reap
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Kiri Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The hotel is located just off of Angkor High School Road directly opposite from Cambodian Mekong University. Only 1km away from town. Guests will find such attractions as the Old Market; the Pub Street area with a wide variety of dining and shopping options. Hotel offers special promotion:- Free airport pick up - Free Khmer traditional massage 60mins per each guest - Free bike ride to town - Free bike ride from hotel to Ankor complex or town. Minimum a 3-night stay if the guests book directly with hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings, Booking.com, Odigeo, HostelWorld, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Kiri Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing