We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Saem Siemreap Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$321
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$195
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$173
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,795)
Filter reviews
1,795 results
Traveller rating
1,370
372
45
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,370
372
45
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscabana roomtuk tukangkor watpub streetgreat hotelthe hotel staffnoodle stationbreakfast buffetairport transferhotel restauranti highly recommend this hotelpool sidequiet locationnoodlescold waterfree airportwonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
1,364 - 1,369 of 1,795 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

This hotel is absolutely beautiful and all the staff are so incredibly kind! We loved everything about this place and were overwhelmed by the fantastic service (special thanks to Sopheap Sor). The staff even organised a personalised birthday cake for my partner as we stayed overnight on his birthday! We couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough, we wish we could've stayed longer!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Whitney B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

Thanks for the all the staffs Saem Siemreap hotel ,it is really good hotel with very good staffs,breakfast ,swimming pool and very quite hotel .

Thanks again and we're recommend this hotel for all my friends .

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank annatravel2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Fantastic hotel, with fabulous staff, that were full of smiles and eager to help. Hotel is a short tuk tuk ride from town, but in a great location for cycling to temples! Breakfast is marvellous. Well worth the stop!

Room Tip: Rooms by the pool with a balcony are fabulous!
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Greatstays2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I came with my friend and her mother for the weekend at the end of May and was impressed with the exceptional service they provided! Each member of staff was very friendly and always around to assist you with anything you needed. Our rooms were on the ground floor which was very convenient as it was right next to the pool and gym, where I received a complimentary half hour massage.

Sor Sopheap, the manager of the hotel, helped us organize our trip to the temples by booking us travel and our own tour guide to show us around for the day (and was also provided with cold water and towels). On my last day, I also had free transfer to the airport and Mr Sopheap came along to see me off as I was flying on my own.

Overall, amazing service, good food, and incredibly friendly English speaking staff who will go out of their way to make your stay comfortable! Would definitely recommend.

Room Tip: If you want a little more privacy, I would go for a room on a higher floor.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Simone M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

we came in a group of 16 for our 3rd visit to siem reap and everyone of us loved this hotel,,,,,Mr Sopheap came in a 24-seater coaster to welcome us at the airport with chilled towels and mineral water...,,

everything from the service to the attention given to our group remains the same when i last stayed in june and sept 2013....the latest addition is the paved road leading to the hotel and we welcomed that especially during the current rainy season.

there is a group of tuk tuk drivers within the hotel compound and there is no problem getting 4 tuk-tuks to take all of us to the town,,,,and it cost just usd2 per tuk-tuk!

i would like to take this opportunity to say a big thank you to the management and staff of the hotel, for being so attentive to our needs and fulfilling some of our odd requests!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank YTLee88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews