We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of Lotus Villa

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Siem Reap
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lotus Villa
Ranked #166 of 299 Speciality Lodging in Siem Reap
Reviewed 1 May 2013

Such a good time at lotus lodge. The staff are really wonderful eapecially lyda and dinn They were so helpful in telling me everything about siem reap. The food is good and the hotel grounds are beautiful. Im looking forward to returning to lotus lodge in siem reap sooob

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elonabb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (10)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 10 reviews

Reviewed 26 April 2013

you will not be disappointed to visit here. the employees at this hotel were all so welcoming to me and my friends. we stayed for 3 nights and had a great time. the bar has cheap beer and good food and is right beside the pool. it was the perfect place to go to after visiting the sites around town. very satisfied and would return here in the future for sure!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jillkoss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Great stay at this hotel. Thank you to Veronica and all the staff for making out visit wonderful. The rooms were clean and tidy with a nice porch in the front. The pool is fantastic and it is surrounded by a restaurant and bar with a great selection of food and drinks. A nice experience was going onto the viewing tower at the hotel to relax and watch the sunset over the town of Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fredrick J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013

We would definitely recommend Lotus Villa to anyone looking for a quiet location to relax in Siem Reap. We were picked up from the airport by a tuk tuk from the hotel at no cost. The welcome was kind and they provided us with information about tours and the city as well as offering us a welcome drink. The rooms are basic but come with airconditioning, bathroom supplies, bottled water, coffee, towels and access to a fruit basket. The free breakfast had several options and was very satisfying. The restaurant is located in a poolside terrace. Of course the pool was our favorite part of the Villa! It is large and there is a lot of room around to relax. The cost was very reasonable at 25 dollars US per night. Good value!

Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Craig R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Ale F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Siem Reap hotels
1.6 mi away
Sokkhak Boutique Resort
Sokkhak Boutique Resort
#9 of 361 in Siem Reap
584 reviews
1.9 mi away
Shintana Saya Residence
Shintana Saya Residence
#1 of 361 in Siem Reap
232 reviews
1.3 mi away
Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel
Nita by Vo Luxury Hotel
#22 of 361 in Siem Reap
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Pavillon Indochine Hotel
Pavillon Indochine Hotel
#69 of 361 in Siem Reap
653 reviews
0.9 mi away
Templation Hotel
Templation Hotel
#23 of 361 in Siem Reap
198 reviews
2.3 mi away
Green Empire Resort
Green Empire Resort
#38 of 299 in Siem Reap
48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lotus Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lotus Villa

Address: Apsara Rd, Siem Reap, Cambodia
Region: Cambodia > Siem Reap Province > Siem Reap
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #166 of 299 Speciality Lodging in Siem Reap
Price Range: £15 - £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Discover all that Siem Reap, Cambodia has to offer while staying at the lovely Lotus Villa. All 24 guestrooms are equipped with standard in-room amenities to ensure the maximum comfort for guests. Relax poolside or enjoy a meal at the Lotus Lounge Restaurant after exploring the famous temples of Angkor Wat. We offer complimentary pick-up with all bookings. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing