We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Guides!!!”
Review of Angkor Help Tour

Angkor Help Tour
Ranked #25 of 276 Transportation in Siem Reap
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: Why travel with us ? 1,Bring you to nice spots for taking pictures.2,Take you to quite areas,so as to avoid crowds.3,Help you to take photos.4,Make your trip happy and successful.5,support local guides/drivers,kids for Free English Class 6,Give you reasonable prices.7,Free khmer traditional massage one hour in A/C
Useful Information: Activities for older children
hong kong
Level Contributor
32 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fantastic Guides!!!”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We would definitely use them again on our next visit. Our guide was very thorough in his history telling, took us to all places we wanted to see. He was very organized, kind and helpful.

Highly Recommended!

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Mel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hak B, Owner at Angkor Help Tour, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Value clients
Thanks so much for enjoying tour in Siam Reap ,Angkor
To write great review for us
The best wishes , the best regards
Angkor Helping Tour
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

209 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    195
    10
    3
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Puerto Princesa, Philippines
2 reviews
“Great vacation”
Reviewed 26 May 2014

I highly recommend Angkor Helping Tour Guide. We just emailed them and got an immediate reply from Mr. Bun Hak. He coordinated everything and all we had to do was come down to the lobby of our hotel at the designated time, He assigned Mr. {al Saruon as our guide for the two days that we planned to visit the temples...and we were not disappointed. Saruon took very good care of us and he knew the place like the back of his hand.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank MYValderrama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hak B, Owner at Angkor Help Tour, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Value Clients
Thank you , for tour in Siam Reap
To write great review for us
We hope ,you will be back again
The best wishes, the best regards
Angkor Helping Tour
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Athens, Greece
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“excellent”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We were both very satisfied with the tour service. Our guide was so polite, kind, informational and funny. Recommended.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank AthenianGodess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hak B, Owner at Angkor Help Tour, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Value Clients
Thanks so much for enjoying tour in Cambodia
We hope , you will be back again
We are strong promised to provide the best services for our guests
The best wishes, the best regards
Angkor Helping Tour
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adelaide, Australia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great tour!”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Had a fantastic tour with Jimmy who helped us take lots of great photos and always made sure we were happy. Free water provided as well as a clean and a/c car. Everything was fantastic. Highly recommended!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank hojuben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hak B, Owner at Angkor Help Tour, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Value Clients
Thanks for tour in Siam Reap ,Angkor
To take your time to rate great review for us
We are strong promised to provide the best services to our guests
The best wishes, the best regards
Angkor Helping Tour
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“1 Day Tour”
Reviewed 15 May 2014

After reading other TA reviews we booked a one day tour and was very pleased with Angkor Helping Tour! Our guide Jimmy and his driver arrived at our hotel 15 minutes early in a new Toyota sedan with plenty of water for our day. He was friendly as well as professional and had a vast knowledge of the history behind each of the 4 temples we visited. He suggested many locations within the temples for great photos and was all to eager to snap photos for us. He took us to a nice restaurant with aircon by a lake for a break from the heat.
The total cost for 2 persons was $60 US for the day. Lunch was not included. A portion of the tour fee was donated to help orphans and a school for the poor.
We were encouraged to stay at each temple as long as we wanted but our goal was to see at least the 4 main ones. Jimmy took us past the park entrance lines right to the window where we purchased our one day tickets at $20 US each. Our photo was printed on each ticket to prevent counterfeiting. The ticket allows visitation to all 50 temples within the park.
We will return and use this tour again!
Joe and Nam
Las Vegas, Nevada
USA

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Sportsitejoe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hak B, Owner at Angkor Help Tour, responded to this review, 12 August 2014
Dear Value Clients
Thanks so much for tour in Siam Reap , Angkor
Take your time to rate great review for us
We hope , you will be back again
The best wishes , the best regards
Angkor Helping Tour
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Angkor Help Tour also viewed

Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 
Siem Reap, Siem Reap Province
 

Been to Angkor Help Tour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing