We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$233
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$76
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
US$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$122
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,586)
Filter reviews
5,586 results
Traveller rating
4,453
919
153
34
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,453
919
153
34
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshospitality desklandmark roomtuk tukbreakfast buffetbeautiful hotelpersonal assistantspecial thankspub streetlate checkprivilege flooramazing servicenoodlespool sidewould highly recommend this hoteltrip to siem reapwelcome drinktour guide
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,913 - 2,918 of 5,586 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The rooms are cosy, breakfast generous and super delicious with an extraordinary variety. But the best was actually the personal contact with the staff and their friendliness. Daniel looked after us for the 4 nights we stayed at Borei Angkor and he did an amazing job. Every day started just brilliant after seeing his big smile. Every request and wish we had ere taken care of by him. Many thanks to you Daniel and hopefully see you again.

We would go there again! No doubt!

Room Tip: Take the landmarks room - for a little upprice you get an amazing upgrade compared to standard room
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank gaboooo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

If you are looking for luxury during your travels I strongly recommend this Resort & Spa. Borie Angkor exceeded all of my expectations with service, cleanliness, breakfast and value for money. Our host was especially amazing with his attention to detail and outstanding service, ensuring our holiday was care free. Thank you to Dawind and the team at Borie Angkor for making our trip truly memorable and special. See you next time!

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a pool view.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tegan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The kind of luxury provided for the price paid is really unbelievable. This hotel has all a 5 star resort has yet the price is even more affordable than some 3 stars accommodation.

I would definitely recommend this hotel. The spa is also amazing. I also like the sauna and the Jacuzzi very much. Jacuzzi scented with lemongrass aroma. Its best to relax at the spa and try the Jacuzzi after a hot and tired day at the temples.

Hotel also offers tuk tuk to the temples for USD17. The tuk tuk will wait for you and bring you back to hotel after you finish visiting the temples.

The breakfast also have a wide selection. I love the beef noodles offered a lot.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sun_TT1990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014 via mobile

At a very reasonable price, you will get a very nice, clean and cozy room, good food and excellent service. The rooms are spacious as well as the bathroom. Five star service but the price is surprisingly low. Its like a $20 USD per day with breakfast. wifi is strong so no problem with the internet connection. If you will visit seam reap i strongly recommend this hotel and pls look for dawind, their guest relation officer, he is very accomodating, friendly and takes care of your concerns.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Toni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2014

The staff was very attentive and friendly - every time you leave the hotel or come back, smiles are always ready for you. My family were well taken care of especially by Daniel, who even arranged for our very late check in. He also made sure that our needs were taken care of throughout the whole duration of our stay. The rooms were spacious, the breakfast was fantastic (those crepes!) and the pool was wonderful. I will definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again!

Special thanks to Daniel for making our stay awesome. See you next time, friend! :)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rachelle_poblete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews