We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pavillon Indochine Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$184
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$368
US$294
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$50
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (671)
Filter reviews
671 results
Traveller rating
453
187
25
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
453
187
25
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfamily roomtuk tuk driverangkor watswimming poolvisiting angkorincluded in the room ratelovely hotelnice poolaway from the hustle and bustledowntown siem reapstayed nightspub streetan oasismassagecambodiaguidemr
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
213 - 218 of 671 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for three days and loved it. You get your own Tuk Tuk driver which is handy. Breakfast was good with eggs AND bacon. Left there for Phnom Penh and they called us to tell us that we had left our noise cancelling head phones there. Anyone that owns a pair knows how disastrous this is. I can't fly without them. They couriered them to us in Phnom Penh and we got them the next day. Will definitely come back here.

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Welsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2013

I stayed there off-season and almost had the whole place to myself. The rooms are spacious and clean. The swimming pool is nice and warm and its very quiet at night. Which is not the case downtown. It's so easy and cheap to go everywhere by tuk-tuk. And by the way, often the tuk-tuk is included in the room. Ask when you book or when you arrive. The staff is very professional and the overall experience was amazing! I definitely come back to this hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tanja S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2013

We just returned from a 3 day stay here, and loved it. The place is a bit old (was used as a French asministrative building on the past), so it may not be as spotlessly and clinically clean as other places, but is extremely charming. Rooms are large and spacious, and there's even a semi-private sit out in the front. The wooden floors add to the unique old-world charm here.
The service is absolutely excellent...staff go out of their way to make you comfortable. The room rate included a Tuk-Tuk driver on call from early morning till 10PM. This makes it convinient to visit Angkor Wat, Angkor Thom and other nearby monuments & attractions.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DM_2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2013

Our stay at Pavillon IndoChine Hotel was amazing. Our room was spacious and clean. This hotel was very close to Angkot village and Angkor Wat. The hotel arranged our tour guide, Sim who had great knowledge about the country and the towns. The massage, our driver, the hotel staff all were amazing. The only thing was it is a 2 USD tuk tuk ride away from the town/night markets. Will definitely come back and stay at the same hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank S C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Angkor is one of the most beautiful places anyone could wish to see -- and visitors will stay in Siem Reap, as there are no hotels inside the ancient complex. This one is a small property 10 minutes away, and it's lovely! The rooms are comfortable, the staff fantastic, the breakfast good -- they will arrange a tuktuk driver for you at a good price (please tip!) and a guide as well. Coming back from the visit to the amazing temples one can relax at the pool where frangipani flowers float from above, eat well and come down from the room in the evening for a fantastic inhouse massage. AND this is extremely well priced.

I truly thought, being here, that life does not get much better...

Stayed: December 2012, travelled solo
1  Thank Carina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews