We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shinta Mani Angkor
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
FCC Angkor(Siem Reap)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,287)
Filter reviews
3,287 results
Traveller rating
3,031
218
24
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,031
218
24
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome homekroya restaurantlarger pooljasmine scentedcold towelslocal communitytuk tukbeautiful hotelmoment you arriveboutique hotelmini barsister hotelmobile phonedeluxe roomamazing servicequiet streetpool side
Filter
Updating list...
2,319 - 2,324 of 3,287 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2014

We were so overwhelmed with the amazing service and care of the staff. Everyone took great care to make sure all of our needs and requests were assessed to the highest expectations. The design of the hotel is so unique and special. Plus the location is perfect. We highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Netanel13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2014

We stayed at the Shinta Mani resort for 3nights in December'13; my only regret is that we had not arranged to stay for longer.
A beautiful hotel with the most welcoming and friendly staff, whose commitment to customer care is magnificent. All areas of the hotel are kept to the highest standard, very tastefully decorated, very well maintained and calm and peaceful.
If you're looking for somewhere to stay in Siem Reap that will add to your enjoyment and experience of this fantastic place then look no further, you won't regret it.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

This is a beautiful hotel - the building and grounds are stunnng. The staff are amazingly friendly and helpful - nothing is too much trouble. The rooms are beautiful with great black and white design scheme featuring incredible black and white images of the temples. I styaed for four days and would have been happy to stay many more. It is conveniently located within good walking distance of Main streets - a casual walk right along the river brings you to the Old Market with numerous generous Tuk Tuk offers along the route. On your return to the hotel, no matter the time of day or night you're greeted with a cool jasmine towel and friendly staff. The restaurant does a good job of delivering western style food and if you venture to the Asian style of menu it is exquisite. The upstiars bar is a great location for an early evening drink and the company of the small geeko lizards always made me smile. The spa was very well appointed and the staff extremely professional. I highly recommend the relaxation massge. This hotel is extremely reasonably priced considering the level of service delivery and quality experienced. This was a large highlight of my South East Asia adventure and I was very sorry to leave, but hope to return again and again.

Room Tip: Great room right off the pool - step out the door to your sun lounge right beside the lap pool and bar...
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2014

My boyfriend, sister, and sister's husband stayed here for two nights on New Years day. The people in the hotel could not be nicer and more helpful. The hotel is very clean and the beds were very comfortable. The water has there own water purification system so that was helpful too! They gave great advice and lined up transportation for us for everything. They helped us book our tour, which we really enjoyed of Angkor Watt and the Floating Villages. The food was very good and they had croissants and tea/coffee out for the sunrise breakfast (at 5 AM). We ate at the restaraunt at the hotel on the day beds and that was a very unique experience. Overall, I would highly highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Siem Reap. It's clean, unique, nicely decorated, felt safe the entire time at the hotel, and overall, AMAZING staff. Thank you!!

Room Tip: We had a room that faced the pool, which was great!!
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 1234travelerG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014 via mobile

Amazing, attention to details, great design and atmosphere, staffs smiling everywhere. The local Cambodian night market every Saturday is just right opposite. The group participates in charity and fund raising as well.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank jiangjun1226
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews