We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$42
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$192
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,300)
Filter reviews
3,300 results
Traveller rating
3,044
218
24
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,044
218
24
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome homekroya restaurantlarger pooljasmine scentedcold towelslocal communitytuk tukbeautiful hotelmoment you arriveboutique hotelmini barsister hotelmobile phonedeluxe roommemorable stayquiet streetamazing service
Filter
Updating list...
219 - 224 of 3,300 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2017

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights and could not fault it. Our room had everything we needed, staff were friendly, courteous and helpful, and food was top class. The pool facilities were great and pre-dinner drinks in Bensley Cocktail Bar were good value. We enjoyed every minute of our stay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Flemmo17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

Everything about our stay at Shinta Mani was great. We were upgraded and the room was beautiful and very comfortable, especialy the bed, and very good bathroom as well. Great location, easy access to Angkor Wat, restaurants and shopping, and a tuk tuk on hand instantly when it was too hot to walk!

Room Tip: Pool room views were nice.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Alison P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017

This hotel has been one of my all time favorites. A well designed hotel by renowned architect, Bill Beasley delivers exceptional service. My daughter and I felt like family because the staff is so wonderful. They cater to your needs in a delightful manner. These people made our trip to Cambodia heartfelt . Vannak, SNA, Chamnan, Sreya, Sreysor, Souchy, and last not not least, Leav(Leo) ,who would make good butler. These fine staff took great care of us. The rooms nice, the beds comfortable, the showers good pressure, and the food all made for a five star experience. an important note about this hotel: if you stay here, you are helping with the foundation that helps the Cambodian people and gives back in a big way to the community. They treat the staff well which is important to me. We also used the best tour guide in the world,, Mr. Johny,, who was so much fun and at the same time, gave us informative information about Angkor
Wat and had some great photo ideas while there. We also love our drive who was so very nice, Mr. Punleu Chheut Punleu. I wanted to have him as our driver every day! All of these people are who make an unforgettable experience while in Siem Reap. This is the place to stay! Also the gift shop has wonderful items that give back 100% to the community. I left a bit of my heart there and I am sure it is the best place to stay while visiting the lovely city!

Room Tip: I like a balcony room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank coco6gracie2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

We had a wonderful 3 night / 4 day stay at Shinta Mani! The property is lovely, and the hotel combines all the best features of a 39-room boutique hotel, without losing any of the amenities and services offered by a much larger chain hotel. We enjoyed a spa treatment, the breakfast buffet and ala carte menu provided a great start to the day, the pool is a perfect size, and the bar is a great place for an evening cocktail. The hospitality of the staff might have been the best part though - every time we had a question or needed a recommendation, the manager (Sophaer) was ready with a smile and a great idea. All the other staff were delightful - friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating. We would definitely go back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank allysonjohnson999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2017

Treated like VIP during our stay. Staff are all v cheerful, friendly and attentice. Premises v clean and you just want to stay longer in this hotel. Staff are very helpful to offer suggestions for places to visit, things to do and where to dine. Like the fact that wait staff will approach young have a chat every now and then whilst you are dining or just having a drink in the bar...
They burn lemongrass oil at very corner of hotel which keeps mozxies away !
Housekeeping is excellent. Loved the breakfast buffet which comes with an extensive menu for cooked meals. Liked the fact that This hotel has a foundation that trains the villagers to work for them. You are always greeted with cold towels and cold tea regardless of the time you return to the hotel. This is a hotel that you will always want to come back to...

Room Tip: Choose Ground level if you don't like to climb stairs. No lifts in This hotel and it's only 2 level.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Corijen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews