We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mysteres d'Angkor Siem Reap Lodge
Nearby Hotels
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$124
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angkor Pearl Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$39
US$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$112
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$327
US$221
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$186
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
264
125
15
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
264
125
15
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfrench influencean extra nighttuk tuk driverswimming poolroom was spaciousan oasisangkorpascalguidemassagemosquitoessunrise
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2013

The property is beautiful and clean. The staff was very helpful , friendly, and informative. They genuinely seemed to care about making our hotel stay the very best possible. Free breakfast was perfect. Overall, an excellent experience in an outstanding hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Antonio N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

The front desk is knowledgeable, friendly, and offered services above and beyond. Housekeeping also excellent. The room was spacious including the bathroom, great views and location. Highly recommended. When I go back to Cambodia, I will definitely be stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paula M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms very nice. Their garden is lovely. A good continental breakfast. This hotel has its focus on the right concept: the most important people in the hotel are the guests. It is rare we find the perfect place to stay in any city, but now we found it.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harry C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

I stayed in a Funan room and it was beautiful and spacious. The hotel was lovely and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. The service was amazing. Room service is a bit expensive, but you get what you pay for and more. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andronov D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2013

The hospitality and welcoming atmosphere offered by this hotel best embodies the true character of Cambodia. The staff amazed me by remembering my name and room number. The woman at the front desk was very warm and welcoming. There were also many private sitting areas if you preferred.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tane Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews