We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lotus Blanc Resort(Siem Reap)
US$60
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by BOREI ANGKOR(Siem Reap)
US$88
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Borei Angkor Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$148
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$38
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Privilege Floor by LOTUS BLANC(Siem Reap)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$299
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
86
40
17
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
40
17
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdirt roadtuk tuk driversok san roadpub streetquiet poolterrace roomangkor watlarge showerair conadjoining roomsfried ricegreat poolrestaurants and barslaundry donestay there againtop floornight market
Filter
Updating list...
116 - 121 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 20 February 2014

very new Hotel opend mid of January 2014;
nice and comfortable rooms;
very friendly and helpfull staff;
quit area but only 10minutes walk to Pub street;
not easy to find;
We ca really recommend this place!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Karsten S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2014

I stayed here 4 days while on my honeymoon. The room was very nice and the pool was inviting. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. What set this hotel apart from others in Siem Reap was on our third night there there was a major black out in the city and the entire city went dark. not 10 minutes after the black out began a gas generator was started by hotel staff and the property lit up again. An inspection on the roof revealed that we were the only structure with power as far as the eye could see. A+ for preparedness!
The hotel sits at the end of a lonely dirt road a short walk from Pub street. The "street" looks a little dodgy but was completely safe to walk along day or night. The room was very comfortable with a well working AC and cable TV. The bathroom is large with a nice shower and separate bath. We lost hot water only one day but the weather was hot enough that it did not matter. There was a slight smell from the toilet that would persist during the day but it is Southeast Asia and most toilets tend to make their presence known. A little incense goes a long way! In general, any little problem we had was easily resolved. I am happy to recommend this hotel to weary travelers and I will definitely stay here on my return to Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank thunderbroomm1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2014 via mobile

Stayed for 6 nights on our first trip to cambodia. We couldn't have asked for anything more. The staff were extremely helpful and smiling. We had a really good tuk tuk driver sengpy(?) Who drove us everywhere for all 6 days. Reasonably priced.

The hotel is a little hard to find as it is new and down a dirt road but don't let that put you off. Great free breakfast, fast free wifi, a saltwater pool thats shady at about 4pm... can't wait to go back.

The cleaning staff are great as well, rooms are made up at about 11am each day with fresh towels, rubbish removed, beds made.

Location and safety were both great too. Walkable to night markets, pub street, central market or 2USD by tuk tuk.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wendy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed this quiet little hotel! The hotel is new and is located on a quiet street, slightly away from the hustle and bustle of Pub Street and the market area so it provides a great place to relax and unwind at the end of the day. I must admit that arriving late in the evening to the Siem Reap Airport and riding the "tuk-tuk"to the hotel, as we turned off the main street and made our way down some poorly lit side streets it was a bit intimidating but have no fear, the hotel is beautiful, the staff are warm, friendly and attend to your every need. You will truly enjoy your stay! When morning arrived and we could put things into perspective in the daylight, we could see that this quiet location was actually only a few blocks from all the amenities. It was a wonderful stay and I highly recommend it to anyone!

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2014

We had a great time. The staff were very friendly and always helpful. Nothing seemed too much trouble for them. Breakfast quality was excellent. the location was quiet. It is just a short walk to the main shops and restaurants.

Room Tip: All rooms are pretty similar
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bill c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews