We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Shinta Mani Shack
Nearby Hotels
US$235
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$103
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angkor Pearl Hotel(Siem Reap)(Great Value!)
US$25
US$21
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$157
US$112
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$327
US$221
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Angkor Resort(Siem Reap)
US$214
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
US$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sarai Resort & Spa(Siem Reap)
US$152
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,372)
Filter reviews
2,372 results
Traveller rating
2,232
128
9
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,232
128
9
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswelcome hometravel marvellotus flowerscold towelstuk tukbest hotel i have ever stayedlocal communitybottled waterangkor watbeautiful hotelthe general managersister hotelpool sideamazing servicepub streetrooms are spaciousstayed nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,950 - 1,955 of 2,372 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2014

Not a bad thing could be said about this resort. The service was second to none. Rooms roomy, very clean and beautiful. Staff fantastic. Beautiful pool and gardens. Endless bottle water avail at all times

Room Tip: We had second floor overlooking the pool. Some of the ground floor did open onto pool if you would like
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Theresa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We came here to stay when we were in Siem Reap recently for a friends birthday party. Can't recommend it enough. The staff were great, decor very stylish, location spot on and beautiful spacious rooms. Can't ask for much more really. But if you want to know more ... The pool was good too, although quite salty and not 100 per cent clear. The breakfast buffet hit the spot every day.

Room Tip: We stayed in the club and then had a room briefly while waiting for our flight on the resort side. For the room alone the club was better, a bit bigger. The resort rooms do front onto the outdoor pool, so it's horses for courses.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
8  Thank SimonKearney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

My wife and I stayed 6 nights at this very impressive hotel and were absolutely amazed at all it had to offer. 1)greeting very relaxed and professional. 2) rooms large and very clean and well decorated.and the beds were big and clean and great to sleep in. 3) pool big and wry well presented. 4) dining for breakfast,lunch and dinner was great and without any hassle and no5 THE STAFF nowhere have I experienced the service from all the staff this includes from the highest to the lowest paid. We cannot select a few names,but we believe all the staff deserve praise.Well done Shinta Mani Resort to us you are definitely in one of the top hotels in the world we have stayed at.recommend to each and every one

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank Tony R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014

The staff at the Shinta Mani Resort were very friendly, attentive and caring and did everything possible to make our stay both enjoyable and memorable. They made us feel at home from the very start to the end of our 5 days. The room was very comfortable and quiet. Each day started with a delicious breakfast. Bottles of drinking water and cold towels were plentiful. We consider the Shinta Mani Resort to be the best accommodation we have stayed in and we highly recommend it to anyone going to Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ACandMM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

The service at Shinta Mani was one of the best I have ever had. Everyone from the reception to the restaurant to the management was eager to help and always had a smile on their face. The little touches really added to the experience such as the bottles of mineral water set out through the hotel and the staff who are ready with cold towers and cold bottles of water whenever you return from an excursion. The room was also of a very unique design, cool without trying too hard. Finally, it is conveniently located a 2 minute walk away from the river and a 10 minute walk from Pub Street which is great!

Room Tip: Choose a room downstairs where there is direct access to the pool!
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank faridalhady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews