We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Heritage Suites Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$220
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,386)
Filter reviews
1,386 results
Traveller rating
1,171
168
31
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,171
168
31
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbungalow suitesteam roomvintage mercedesoutdoor showerheritage adventuresjazz nightprivate gardenrelais chateauxbodia spatuk tuksala baiangkor watthe general managertour companysitting areamain buildingour honeymoon
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
556 - 561 of 1,386 reviews
Reviewed 26 December 2013

My wife and I stayed here 3 days last year, and were so happy that we came back this year for another dose of this relaxing, delicious atmosphere. The spacious room suites with their individual tiny tropical garden, the steam-bath in the suite, non-chlorine pool, gourmet breakfast at the pool, the extremely friendly and attentive staff, the small size of the hotel, oh...it is on our list of must-dos for 2014, too. Balsam for body and soul. Strongly recommended - worth the price!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jerker L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2013

We've been staying here for four nights and couldnt resist the upgrade to their spacious and luxurious suites. It has a private little garden with and outside shower and regarding the interiors it doesnt get much nicer: Lovely wooden floors, quality amenities and furnishing, walkin-closet, coffee making machine, big tub even a steam room and another inside shower. The attention to detail of staff and the overall service experience is unbeatable: from a welcome drink and fruit basket and setting the room up for you when you return from your dinner...which included a little present on the bed each night. Lovely!! And the food: The breakfast is a la carte, they have everything in very good quality. Their restaurant by the pool is also nice. If you can, avoid the big bed bunkers like the Raffles or Le Meridien. Come here and enjoy a classy yet relaxed stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharKoeyTeow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2013

One of the few A-Z feel good experiences in the recent time. Everything right. Location, staff, rooms, services, food, value for money.Very pleased with individual style of travel desk to put together our excursions. Not cheap, but out of the ordinary.

Room Tip: It is worth taking one of the suite rooms with tub and steam room
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pschellenberger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Although this hotel is slightly off the beaten track...this really is a hidden gem.
We only had a two night stay at the hotel but found that everything for us was perfect! Our accommodation (a bungalow suite) was well appointed, modern and spacious,the food both breakfast and evening dinner was excellent and was always served with a big smile! The hotel holds a weekly Jazz Evening on Thursdays...and although we are not jazz fans,we really enjoyed the atmosphere of the evening.
We found that nothing was too much trouble if anything was required...you only needed to ask!
So once again we would like to thank both Magnus and all his team for making our stay such an enjoyable and memorable occasion,and would definitely recommend this boutique hotel to any one going to Siem Reap.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IanAnneC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2013

We have been staying 3 days in a lovely suite. Cooking was excellent both Khmer and international. Welcome was really outstanding , people smiling and always on servicing. Aiport transfer included. Pool side very nice. I do recommand their internal day trip excursion to visit Angkor and lake Tonle Sap site. This is really the place to stay in Siem Reap !!

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Draghi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews